ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

بعض حالات شركتنا'المعاملات والأخبار.

  • حالة العميل من آلة زرع الكرة حالة العميل من آلة زرع الكرة
    حالة العميل من آلة زرع الكرة.
  • تم شحنها إلى ماليزيا ، 15 مجموعة من محطة إعادة العمل BGA DTF330 تم شحنها إلى ماليزيا ، 15 مجموعة من محطة إعادة العمل BGA DTF330
    تم شحنها إلى ماليزيا ، 15 مجموعة من محطة إعادة العمل BGA DTF330
  • تتمنى شركة Dataifenng لكم جميعًا عيدًا وطنيًا سعيدًا تتمنى شركة Dataifenng لكم جميعًا عيدًا وطنيًا سعيدًا
    بمناسبة العيد الوطني السنوي ، أتمنى لكم عطلة سعيدة.
  • أفضل جودة مصنع آلة إعادة تشكيل بغا أفضل جودة مصنع آلة إعادة تشكيل بغا
    شركة Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co. ، Ltd .. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على عملية إنتاج SMT لحام الرقائق الإلكترونية ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة في أحد حلول معالجة إصلاح اللحام الإلكترونية الاحترافية صناعة. منذ أن تأسست الشركة في مارس 2009 ، وذلك بفضل دعم المستخدمين الجدد والقدامى والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين. الآن لديه حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة للتكنولوجيا الأساسية في المعدات الخاصة لإصلاح اللحام بالرقائق. تتماشى الشركة مع العميل المتمحور حول السعي لإيجاد حلول تقنية مثالية لتحقيق الهدف ، ومهنية لتوفير معدات إصلاح BGA لحام الرقائق الإلكترونية عالية الجودة.غطت منتجات سلسلة معدات الإصلاح الدرجات العالية والمنخفضة ، ويمكن تخصيصها لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة وتزويد العملاء بحلول كاملة في عمليات إصلاح اللحام بالرقائق الإلكترونية!Dataifeng من خلال التطوير والابتكار المستقلين ، تستمر وظائف المنتج والجودة في التحسن ، مع التكنولوجيا المهنية الجيدة والجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب ، فازت بتقدير وثقة عملائنا.سنقوم بحلها لك للتعامل مع عملية إنتاج SMT لا يمكنها التعامل مع المشكلة! بغض النظر عن كونك تواجه مشاكل في اللحام BGA الدقة ، أو مشاكل تقنية اللحام الدقيقة ، مع خبرتنا الفنية المهنية وحلولنا عالية التقنية.نحن نقدم أكثر من لحام ميكانيكي BGA أو تكنولوجيا زرع الكرة! نوفر المزيد من القوى العاملة والتكاليف المادية لك! رضاك هو سعينا الأبدي! تتحسن Dataifeng كل يوم بسببك!
  • Dataifeng تتمنى للجميع عيد منتصف الخريف سعيدا !!! Dataifeng تتمنى للجميع عيد منتصف الخريف سعيدا !!!
    وانغ وي: في المناسبات الاحتفالية ، يفكر المرء أكثر من أي وقت مضى في أعزاءه البعيدين.
  • Dataifeng DT-F330 Rework Station Bga Welding Machine أدوات إصلاح الكمبيوتر المحمول آلة الهواء بسعر جيد - Dataifeng Dataifeng DT-F330 Rework Station Bga Welding Machine أدوات إصلاح الكمبيوتر المحمول آلة الهواء بسعر جيد - Dataifeng
    شركة Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co. ، Ltd .. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على عملية إنتاج SMT لحام الرقائق الإلكترونية ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة في أحد حلول معالجة إصلاح اللحام الإلكترونية الاحترافية صناعة. منذ أن تأسست الشركة في مارس 2009 ، وذلك بفضل دعم المستخدمين الجدد والقدامى والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين. الآن لديه حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة للتكنولوجيا الأساسية في المعدات الخاصة لإصلاح اللحام بالرقائق. تتماشى الشركة مع العملاء المتمركزين ، والسعي وراء الحلول التقنية المثالية لتحقيق الهدف ، والمهنية لتوفير معدات إصلاح BGA لحام الرقائق الإلكترونية عالية الجودة.غطت منتجات سلسلة معدات الإصلاح الدرجات العالية والمنخفضة ، ويمكن تخصيصها لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة وتزويد العملاء بحلول كاملة في عمليات إصلاح اللحام بالرقائق الإلكترونية!Dataifeng من خلال التطوير والابتكار المستقلين ، تستمر وظائف المنتج والجودة في التحسن ، مع التكنولوجيا المهنية الجيدة والجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب ، فازت بتقدير وثقة عملائنا.سنقوم بحلها لك للتعامل مع عملية إنتاج SMT لا يمكنها التعامل مع المشكلة! بغض النظر عن أنك تواجه مشاكل في اللحام BGA الدقة ، أو مشاكل تقنية اللحام الدقيقة ، مع خبرتنا الفنية المهنية وحلولنا عالية التقنية.نحن نقدم أكثر من لحام ميكانيكي BGA أو تكنولوجيا زرع الكرة! نوفر المزيد من القوى العاملة والتكاليف المادية لك! رضاك هو سعينا الأبدي! تتحسن Dataifeng كل يوم بسببك!
  • أفضل جودة من منتجات Dataifeng الأكثر مبيعًا محطة إعادة صياغة BGA والمواد الاستهلاكية بأسعار منخفضة أفضل جودة من منتجات Dataifeng الأكثر مبيعًا محطة إعادة صياغة BGA والمواد الاستهلاكية بأسعار منخفضة
    شركة Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co. ، Ltd .. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على عملية إنتاج SMT لحام الرقائق الإلكترونية ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة في أحد حلول معالجة إصلاح اللحام الإلكترونية الاحترافية صناعة. منذ أن تأسست الشركة في مارس 2009 ، وذلك بفضل دعم المستخدمين الجدد والقدامى والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين. الآن لديه حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة للتكنولوجيا الأساسية في المعدات الخاصة لإصلاح اللحام بالرقائق. تتماشى الشركة مع العملاء المتمركزين ، والسعي وراء الحلول التقنية المثالية لتحقيق الهدف ، والمهنية لتوفير معدات إصلاح BGA لحام الرقائق الإلكترونية عالية الجودة.غطت منتجات سلسلة معدات الإصلاح الدرجات العالية والمنخفضة ، ويمكن تخصيصها لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة وتزويد العملاء بحلول كاملة في عمليات إصلاح اللحام بالرقائق الإلكترونية!Dataifeng من خلال التطوير والابتكار المستقلين ، تستمر وظائف المنتج والجودة في التحسن ، مع التكنولوجيا المهنية الجيدة والجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب ، فازت بتقدير وثقة عملائنا.سنقوم بحلها لك للتعامل مع عملية إنتاج SMT لا يمكنها التعامل مع المشكلة! بغض النظر عن أنك تواجه مشاكل في اللحام BGA الدقة ، أو مشاكل تقنية اللحام الدقيقة ، مع خبرتنا الفنية المهنية وحلولنا عالية التقنية.نحن نقدم أكثر من لحام ميكانيكي BGA أو تكنولوجيا زرع الكرة! نوفر المزيد من القوى العاملة والتكاليف المادية لك! رضاك هو سعينا الأبدي! تتحسن Dataifeng كل يوم بسببك!
  • حفلة عيد ميلاد مجموعة Dataifeng ، عيد ميلاد سعيد للسيدات والسادة !! حفلة عيد ميلاد مجموعة Dataifeng ، عيد ميلاد سعيد للسيدات والسادة !!
    بدأت شركة Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co. ، Ltd. في مارس 2009 ، مع التركيز على إنتاج تكنولوجيا اللحام بالشرائح الإلكترونية في عملية إنتاج SMT ، ودمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. بفضل دعم العملاء الجدد والقدامى والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين ، في تكنولوجيا إعادة عمل اللحام بالرقائق ، لدينا عدد من منتجات التكنولوجيا الأساسية مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة.من خلال المنتجات الرائدة والمبتكرة ، يتم تحسين المنتجات باستمرار وتستمر الجودة في التحسن ، وقد حازت التكنولوجيا المهنية الجيدة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة على تقدير عملائنا وثقتهم. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا للعمل في المستقبل.

إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

Some cases of our company's transactions and news.

  • shipped to malaysia,15 sets of BGA rework station DTF330 shipped to malaysia,15 sets of BGA rework station DTF330
    shipped to malaysia,15 sets of BGA rework station DTF330
  • Customer Case Of Ball Planting Machine Customer Case Of Ball Planting Machine
    Customer Case Of Ball Planting Machine.
  • Best Quality BGA reballing machine Factory Best Quality BGA reballing machine Factory
    Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd.. is a high-tech enterprise focus on the SMT production process of electronic chip welding, is a collection of research and development, production, sales and service in one of the professional electronic chip welding repair processing solutions industry. Since the company was established in March 2009, thanks to the support of new and old users and the joint efforts of all staff. Now has the independent intellectual property rights of the core technology in chip welding repair special equipment. the company in line with the customer-centered, the pursuit of perfect technical solutions for the goal, professional to provide high-quality electronic chip welding BGA repair equipment. The repair equipment series products have covered high and low grades, could be customized for special needs and provide customers with complete solutions in electronic chip welding repair operations!Dataifeng through independent development and innovation, product functions and quality continue to improve, with good professional technology, quality and timely after-sales service, won the recognition and trust of our customers.We'll solve it for you to deal with the SMT production process can not deal with the problem! No matter you are in the precision BGA welding encountered problems, or precision welding technology problems, with our professional technical experience and high-tech solutions. We offer more than BGA machining welding or ball planting technology! We save more manpower and material costs for you! Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit! Dataifeng is getting better every day because of you!
  • Dataifeng Group birthday party, Happy birthday to Ladies and gentlemen!! Dataifeng Group birthday party, Happy birthday to Ladies and gentlemen!!
    Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd. started in March 2009, focusing on the production of electronic chip welding technology in SMT production process, integrating research and development, production, sales and service. Thanks to the support of the new and old customers and the joint efforts of all staff, in the chip soldering rework technology, we have a number of core technology products with independent intellectual property rights.Through the pioneering and innovative, the products are continuously improved and the quality continues to improve.Good professional technology and excellent after-sales service have won the recognition and trust of our customers. Welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business.
  • Best Quality Dataifeng hot selling products BGA rework station and consumables low prices Factory Best Quality Dataifeng hot selling products BGA rework station and consumables low prices Factory
    Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd.. is a high-tech enterprise focus on the SMT production process of electronic chip welding, is a collection of research and development, production, sales and service in one of the professional electronic chip welding repair processing solutions industry. Since the company was established in March 2009, thanks to the support of new and old users and the joint efforts of all staff. Now has the independent intellectual property rights of the core technology in chip welding repair special equipment. the company in line with the customer-centered, the pursuit of perfect technical solutions for the goal, professional to provide high-quality electronic chip welding BGA repair equipment. The repair equipment series products have covered high and low grades, could be customized for special needs and provide customers with complete solutions in electronic chip welding repair operations!Dataifeng through independent development and innovation, product functions and quality continue to improve, with good professional technology, quality and timely after-sales service, won the recognition and trust of our customers.We'll solve it for you to deal with the SMT production process can not deal with the problem! No matter you are in the precision BGA welding encountered problems, or precision welding technology problems, with our professional technical experience and high-tech solutions. We offer more than BGA machining welding or ball planting technology! We save more manpower and material costs for you! Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit! Dataifeng is getting better every day because of you!
  • Dataifeng DT-F330 Rework Station Bga Welding Machine Laptop Repair Tools Air Machine with good price - Dataifeng Dataifeng DT-F330 Rework Station Bga Welding Machine Laptop Repair Tools Air Machine with good price - Dataifeng
    Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd.. is a high-tech enterprise focus on the SMT production process of electronic chip welding, is a collection of research and development, production, sales and service in one of the professional electronic chip welding repair processing solutions industry. Since the company was established in March 2009, thanks to the support of new and old users and the joint efforts of all staff. Now has the independent intellectual property rights of the core technology in chip welding repair special equipment. the company in line with the customer-centered, the pursuit of perfect technical solutions for the goal, professional to provide high-quality electronic chip welding BGA repair equipment. The repair equipment series products have covered high and low grades, could be customized for special needs and provide customers with complete solutions in electronic chip welding repair operations!Dataifeng through independent development and innovation, product functions and quality continue to improve, with good professional technology, quality and timely after-sales service, won the recognition and trust of our customers.We'll solve it for you to deal with the SMT production process can not deal with the problem! No matter you are in the precision BGA welding encountered problems, or precision welding technology problems, with our professional technical experience and high-tech solutions. We offer more than BGA machining welding or ball planting technology! We save more manpower and material costs for you! Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit! Dataifeng is getting better every day because of you!
  • Dataifenng wishes you all a happy National Day Dataifenng wishes you all a happy National Day
    The annual National Day, wish you a happy holiday.
  • Dataifeng wishes everyone a happy Mid-Autumn Festival!!! Dataifeng wishes everyone a happy Mid-Autumn Festival!!!
    WANG WEI: On festive occasions more than ever one thinks of one's dear ones far away. 

Send your inquiry