ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

ما الدور الذي تلعبه معدات فحص X-RAY في فحص الرقاقة؟

2022/11/17

في سلسلة توريد الرقائق ، غالبًا ما تواجه مشكلات مثل السلع المزيفة والسلع المجددة ودُفعات المواد القديمة. إن استخدام هذه الرقائق المعيبة سيؤثر حتما على وظيفة المنتجات. لذلك ، في عملية تداول الرقائق ، من الضروري الكشف عن الشريحة ، والتي يتم اكتشافها بشكل عام بواسطة معدات الكشف عن الأشعة السينية.

مبدأ العمل في الكشف عن الأشعة السينية هو أن كاشف الأشعة السينية يستخدم أشعة سينية منخفضة الطاقة لاكتشاف الجسم المكتشف بسرعة دون إتلاف الشريحة المكتشفة ، ويستخدم تأثير الجهد العالي على الهدف لتوليد اختراق الأشعة السينية الكشف عن جودة الهيكل الداخلي لمنتجات رقاقات وأشباه الموصلات وجودة لحام SMT.


إرسال استفسارك

في سلسلة توريد الرقائق ، غالبًا ما تواجه مشكلات مثل السلع المزيفة والسلع المجددة ودُفعات المواد القديمة. إن استخدام هذه الرقائق المعيبة سيؤثر حتما على وظيفة المنتجات. لذلك ، في عملية تداول الرقائق ، من الضروري الكشف عن الشريحة ، والتي يتم اكتشافها بشكل عام بواسطة معدات الكشف عن الأشعة السينية.

مبدأ العمل في الكشف عن الأشعة السينية هو أن كاشف الأشعة السينية يستخدم أشعة سينية منخفضة الطاقة لاكتشاف الجسم المكتشف بسرعة دون إتلاف الشريحة المكتشفة ، ويستخدم تأثير الجهد العالي على الهدف لتوليد اختراق الأشعة السينية الكشف عن جودة الهيكل الداخلي لمنتجات رقاقات وأشباه الموصلات وجودة لحام SMT.

كيف ترى ما إذا كانت الشريحة في كشف الأشعة السينية جيدة أم سيئة؟ توجد طرق الحكم التالية بشكل أساسي:

1. إذا كانت العناصر الأربعة متسقة تمامًا وكانت المواد الواردة متوافقة تمامًا مع الأجزاء القياسية ، فيمكن الحكم على "جيد".

2. يتوافق حجم الحبيبات وموضع نقطة البداية على الحبوب مع الأجزاء القياسية ، والتي يمكن الحكم عليها على أنها جيدة.

ملاحظة: يعكس حجم الحبوب وموضع نقطة التصدير على الحبوب تصميم الشريحة ، وهما أهم عنصرين للحكم.

3. إذا كان موضع الحبوب ونقطة البداية على الحبوب غير متسقة مع الجزء القياسي ، فهناك شك كبير ، ولكن لا يزال من غير الممكن تحديدها على أنها لا جيدة ، وهناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الحكم والتأكيد. في حالة عدم توفر الوسائل والأسس لمزيد من الحكم ، يمكن تحديد NoGood لتجنب المخاطر.

ملاحظة: إذا تبنى المصنع الأصلي العملية الجديدة أو قام بتعديل تصميم المنتج ، فقد يكون الهيكل الداخلي للمنتج مختلفًا تمامًا عن الأجزاء القياسية السابقة. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون هناك وسائل أخرى لإثبات الحالة ، مثل تحديد القناة ، أو فتح الغطاء للعثور على الشعار ، أو العثور على أجزاء قياسية متوافقة مع الهيكل الداخلي ، إلخ.

يدور المحتوى أعلاه حول دور معدات الكشف عن الأشعة السينية في الكشف عن الرقاقة ، وآمل أن أفهم أن معدات الكشف عن الأشعة السينية مفيدة ~

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

What role does X-RAY inspection equipment play in chip inspection?

2022/11/17

In the chip supply chain, problems such as fake goods, refurbished goods and old batches of materials are often encountered. Using these defective chips will inevitably affect the function of products. Therefore, in the process of chip trading, it is necessary to detect the chip, which is generally detected by X-RAY detection equipment.

The working principle of X-ray detection is that the X-ray detector uses low-energy X-ray to rapidly detect the detected object without damaging the detected chip, and uses high-voltage impact on the target to generate X-ray penetration to detect the internal structure quality of chip and semiconductor package products and SMT welding quality.


Send your inquiry

In the chip supply chain, problems such as fake goods, refurbished goods and old batches of materials are often encountered. Using these defective chips will inevitably affect the function of products. Therefore, in the process of chip trading, it is necessary to detect the chip, which is generally detected by X-RAY detection equipment.

The working principle of X-ray detection is that the X-ray detector uses low-energy X-ray to rapidly detect the detected object without damaging the detected chip, and uses high-voltage impact on the target to generate X-ray penetration to detect the internal structure quality of chip and semiconductor package products and SMT welding quality.

How to see whether the chip in X-RAY detection is good or bad? There are mainly the following judgment methods:

1. If the four elements are completely consistent and the incoming materials are completely consistent with the standard parts, Good can be judged.

2. The grain size and the lead point position on the grain are consistent with the standard parts, which can be judged as Good.

Note: The grain size and the position of the export point on the grain reflect the design of the chip, which are the two most important judgment elements.

3. If the position of the grain and the lead point on the grain is inconsistent with the standard part, there is a great doubt, but it still cannot be determined as NoGood, and further judgment and confirmation are needed. If the means and basis for further judgment are lacking, NoGood can be determined to avoid risks.

Note: If the original factory adopts the new process or adjusts the product design, the internal structure of the product may be completely different from the previous standard parts. Therefore, there must be other means to prove the case, such as identifying the channel, opening the cover to find the Logo, or finding standard parts consistent with the internal structure, etc.

The above content is about the role of X-RAY detection equipment in chip detection, I hope to further understand the X-RAY detection equipment is helpful ~

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry