ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

ما هي أسباب العيوب في لحام لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة

2022/11/19

يستخدم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات الحديثة. مع التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية ، تزداد كثافة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور أعلى وأعلى ، وتتزايد أيضًا متطلبات عمليات اللحام أكثر فأكثر. لذلك ، من الضروري تحليل العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والحكم عليها ومعرفة أسباب عيوب اللحام ، وذلك لتحسين الجودة الإجمالية للوحة PCB. إذن ، ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على لحام لوحة PCB؟

إرسال استفسارك

يستخدم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات الحديثة. مع التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية ، تزداد كثافة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور أعلى وأعلى ، وتتزايد أيضًا متطلبات عمليات اللحام أكثر فأكثر. لذلك ، من الضروري تحليل العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والحكم عليها ومعرفة أسباب عيوب اللحام ، وذلك لتحسين الجودة الإجمالية للوحة PCB. إذن ، ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على لحام لوحة PCB؟

أولا ، تزييفها

يحدث التواء لألواح الدوائر والمكونات في عملية اللحام ، وتحدث عيوب مثل اللحام الافتراضي والدائرة القصيرة بسبب تشوه الضغط. غالبًا ما يحدث الالتواء بسبب عدم توازن درجة الحرارة بين الأجزاء العلوية والسفلية من اللوحة. سوف يتشوه PCBS الكبير أيضًا عندما يسقط بسبب وزن اللوح نفسه. أجهزة PBGA العادية تبعد حوالي 0.5 مم عن لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة. إذا كان الجهاز الموجود على لوحة الدائرة كبيرًا ، فسيكون مفصل اللحام تحت الضغط لفترة طويلة حيث تعود لوحة الدائرة إلى الشكل الطبيعي بعد التبريد. إذا تم رفع الجهاز بمقدار 0.1 مم ، فسيكون ذلك كافيًا لإحداث دائرة لحام افتراضية مفتوحة.

الثاني ، تصميم لوحات الدارات الكهربائية

في التصميم ، يكون حجم لوحة الدائرة كبيرًا جدًا ، على الرغم من سهولة التحكم في اللحام ، إلا أن خط الطباعة طويل ، وتزداد المعاوقة ، وتقل القدرة على مقاومة الضوضاء ، وتزيد التكلفة ؛ بعد ساعات ، ينخفض ​​تبديد الحرارة ، وليس من السهل التحكم في اللحام ، ومن السهل أن تظهر الخطوط المجاورة تتداخل مع بعضها البعض ، مثل التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي للوحة الدائرة. لذلك ، يجب تحسين تصميم لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور:

(1) تقصير الاتصال بين المكونات عالية التردد وتقليل تداخل EMI.

(2) يجب تثبيت المكونات ذات الوزن الكبير (مثل أكثر من 20 جم) بقوس ، ثم يتم لحامها.

(3) يجب مراعاة تبديد الحرارة لعنصر التسخين لمنع العيوب وإعادة العمل الناتجة عن ΔT الكبير على سطح العنصر. يجب أن يكون العنصر الحساس للحرارة بعيدًا عن مصدر التسخين.

(4) ترتيب المكونات متوازية قدر الإمكان ، بحيث لا تكون جميلة وسهلة اللحام فقط ، ومناسبة للإنتاج بالجملة. 4∶3 تصميم لوحة الدوائر المستطيلة هو الأكثر تفضيلاً. لا تغير عرض السلك لتجنب الانقطاعات في الأسلاك. عندما يتم تسخين لوحة الدائرة الكهربائية لفترة طويلة ، فمن السهل أن تتمدد رقائق النحاس وتسقط. لذلك ، يجب تجنب استخدام رقائق النحاس ذات المساحة الكبيرة.

ثلاثة ، قابلية لحام ثقب لوحة الدائرة

سيؤدي ضعف قابلية اللحام في ثقوب لوحة الدائرة إلى حدوث عيوب افتراضية في اللحام ، مما سيؤثر على معلمات المكونات في الدائرة ، ويؤدي إلى عدم استقرار المكونات متعددة الطبقات وتوصيل الأسلاك الداخلية ، ويسبب فشلًا وظيفيًا للدائرة بأكملها.

العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على قابلية لحام لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة هي:

(1) تكوين اللحام وطبيعة اللحام. يعد اللحام جزءًا مهمًا من عملية المعالجة الكيميائية للحام ، فهو يتكون من مواد كيميائية تحتوي على تدفق ، ومعدن سهل الانصهار منخفض نقطة الانصهار لـ Sn-Pb أو SN-PB-Ag. يجب أن يحتوي محتوى الشوائب على نسبة معينة من التحكم ، لمنع الأكاسيد الناتجة عن الشوائب من الذوبان بواسطة التدفق. تتمثل وظيفة التدفق في مساعدة اللحام على ترطيب سطح الدائرة للوحة المراد لحامها عن طريق نقل الحرارة وإزالة الصدأ. يشيع استخدام مذيبات الصنوبريات البيضاء وكحول الأيزوبروبيل.

(2) ستؤثر درجة حرارة اللحام ونظافة سطح المعدن أيضًا على قابلية اللحام. درجة الحرارة مرتفعة للغاية ، يتم تسريع سرعة انتشار اللحام ، وفي هذا الوقت يكون نشاطها مرتفعًا ، مما يجعل لوحة الدائرة الكهربائية وسطح اللحام المصهور أكسدة سريعة ، وعيوب اللحام ، وتلوث سطح لوحة الدائرة سيؤثر أيضًا على قابلية اللحام مما يؤدي إلى حدوث عيوب ، وهذه تشمل العيوب خرز القصدير ، وكرات القصدير ، والدائرة المفتوحة ، واللمعان السيئ ، وما إلى ذلك.

باختصار ، من أجل ضمان جودة لوحة PCB ، في عملية صنع لوحة PCB ، لاختيار لحام ممتاز ، وتحسين قابلية لحام لوحة PCB ، ومنع التزييف ، ومنع تولد العيوب.


كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

What are the causes of defects in PCB circuit board welding

2022/11/19

pcb is widely used in modern electronics. With the rapid development of electronic technology, PCB density is getting higher and higher, and more and more welding process requirements are also increasing. Therefore, it is necessary to analyze and judge what factors affect PCB welding quality and find out the causes of welding defects, so as to improve the overall quality of PCB board. So, what are the factors that affect PCB board welding?

Send your inquiry

pcb is widely used in modern electronics. With the rapid development of electronic technology, PCB density is getting higher and higher, and more and more welding process requirements are also increasing. Therefore, it is necessary to analyze and judge what factors affect PCB welding quality and find out the causes of welding defects, so as to improve the overall quality of PCB board. So, what are the factors that affect PCB board welding?

First, warping

The warping of circuit boards and components occurs in the welding process, and defects such as virtual welding and short circuit occur due to stress deformation. Warping is often caused by an imbalance in temperature between the upper and lower parts of the board. Large PCBS will also warp when they fall due to the weight of the board itself. Ordinary PBGA devices are about 0.5mm away from the printed circuit board. If the device on the circuit board is large, the solder joint will be under stress for a long time as the circuit board returns to normal shape after cooling. If the device is raised by 0.1mm, it will be enough to cause the virtual welding open circuit.

Two, circuit board design

In the layout, the size of the circuit board is too large, although the welding is easier to control, but the printing line is long, the impedance increases, the anti-noise ability decreases, the cost increases; After hours, the heat dissipation decreases, welding is not easy to control, easy to appear adjacent lines interference with each other, such as the electromagnetic interference of the circuit board. Therefore, PCB board design must be optimized:

(1) Shorten the connection between high-frequency components and reduce EMI interference.

(2) Large weight (such as more than 20g) components, should be fixed with a bracket, and then welded.

(3) Heat dissipation of the heating element should be considered to prevent defects and rework caused by large ΔT on the surface of the element. The thermal sensitive element should be far away from the heating source.

(4) the arrangement of components as parallel as possible, so that not only beautiful and easy to weld, suitable for mass production. 4∶3 rectangular circuit board design is most preferable. Do not change the width of the wire to avoid discontinuities in the wiring. When the circuit board is heated for a long time, the copper foil is easy to expand and fall off. Therefore, the use of large area copper foil should be avoided.

Three, the solderability of the circuit board hole

The poor solderability of circuit board holes will lead to virtual welding defects, which will affect the parameters of components in the circuit, lead to the instability of multilayer components and inner wire conduction, and cause the functional failure of the entire circuit.

The main factors affecting the solderability of printed circuit boards are:

(1) the composition of the solder and the nature of the solder. Solder is an important part of welding chemical treatment process, it is composed of chemical materials containing flux, common low melting point eutectic metal for Sn-Pb or SN-PB-Ag. The content of impurities should have a certain proportion control, to prevent the oxides produced by impurities to be dissolved by the flux. The function of flux is to help solder wet the circuit surface of the plate to be soldered by transferring heat and removing rust. White rosin and isopropyl alcohol solvents are commonly used.

(2) Welding temperature and metal surface cleanliness will also affect the weldability. The temperature is too high, the solder diffusion speed is accelerated, at this time has a high activity, will make the circuit board and solder melt surface rapid oxidation, welding defects, circuit board surface pollution will also affect the solderability resulting in defects, these defects include tin beads, tin balls, open circuit, poor gloss, etc.

In a word, in order to ensure the quality of PCB board, in the process of making PCB board, to choose excellent solder, improve the solderability of PCB board, and prevent warping, prevent the generation of defects.


BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry