ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

خمس نقاط رئيسية لتصميم لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة PCB!

2022/11/19

بالنسبة للقطع أو الحفر بالليزر لصناعة لوحات الدارات الكهربائية ، يمكن فقط بضع واط أو أكثر من عشرة واط من ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، بدون طاقة ليزر بمستوى كيلو واط ، في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية أو صناعة السيارات أو تكنولوجيا تصنيع الروبوت ، أصبح استخدام لوحات الدوائر المرنة أهمية متزايدة. نظرًا لأن نظام المعالجة بالليزر UV لديه أسلوب معالجة مرن وتأثير معالجة عالي الدقة وعملية معالجة مرنة ويمكن التحكم فيها ، فقد أصبح الخيار الأول للوحة الدوائر المرنة والحفر والقطع بالليزر الرقيق PCB.

إرسال استفسارك

بالنسبة للقطع أو الحفر بالليزر لصناعة لوحات الدارات الكهربائية ، يمكن فقط بضع واط أو أكثر من عشرة واط من ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، بدون طاقة ليزر بمستوى كيلو واط ، في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية أو صناعة السيارات أو تكنولوجيا تصنيع الروبوت ، أصبح استخدام لوحات الدوائر المرنة أهمية متزايدة. نظرًا لأن نظام المعالجة بالليزر UV لديه أسلوب معالجة مرن وتأثير معالجة عالي الدقة وعملية معالجة مرنة ويمكن التحكم فيها ، فقد أصبح الخيار الأول للوحة الدوائر المرنة والحفر والقطع بالليزر الرقيق PCB.

اليوم ، كان تكوين نظام الليزر لمصادر الليزر طويلة العمر قريبًا بشكل أساسي من الصيانة المجانية ، في عملية الإنتاج ، مستوى الليزر 1 ، السلامة بدون أجهزة حماية أخرى. نظام الليزر LPKF مزود بجهاز تفريغ الهواء الذي لا يتسبب في انبعاث مواد ضارة. إلى جانب التحكم البرمجي البديهي والسهل التشغيل ، تحل تقنية الليزر محل العمليات الميكانيكية التقليدية ، مما يوفر تكلفة الأدوات الخاصة. ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون أو ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية؟

على سبيل المثال ، عند تقسيم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور أو قطعه ، يمكن اختيار نظام ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون بطول موجة يبلغ حوالي 10.6 ميكرومتر. تكاليف المعالجة منخفضة نسبيًا ويمكن أن تصل طاقة الليزر المقدمة إلى عدة كيلووات. لكنها تولد الكثير من الحرارة أثناء عملية القطع ، مما يؤدي إلى كربنة شديدة في الحواف.

الطول الموجي بالليزر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية 355 نانومتر. من السهل جدًا تركيز أشعة الليزر بهذا الطول الموجي بصريًا. يركز ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الذي يحتوي على أقل من 20 واط من طاقة الليزر على بقعة قطرها 20 ميكرومتر فقط - وينتج كثافة طاقة مماثلة حتى لسطح الشمس.

مزايا المعالجة بالليزر فوق البنفسجي

ليزر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مناسب بشكل خاص للألواح الصلبة والألواح المركبة اللينة والصلبة والألواح اللينة والمواد المساعدة للقطع والنقش. إذن ما هي مزايا عملية الليزر هذه؟


لقد أظهر نظام القطع بالليزر UV مزايا تقنية رائعة في الألواح الفرعية PCB والحفر الصغير في صناعة PCB. اعتمادًا على سمك مادة لوحة الدائرة ، يقطع الليزر مرة أو أكثر على طول الكفاف المطلوب. كلما كانت المادة أرق ، زادت سرعة القطع. إذا كانت نبضة الليزر المتراكمة أقل من نبضة الليزر المطلوبة لاختراق المادة ، فستظهر الخدوش فقط على سطح المادة ؛ لذلك ، يمكن وضع علامة على الكود ثنائي الأبعاد أو الرمز الشريطي على المادة لتسهيل متابعة عملية تتبع المعلومات.

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

Five key points of PCB circuit board design!

2022/11/19

For the circuit board industry laser cutting or drilling, only a few watts or more than ten watts of UV laser can be, without kilowatt level laser power, in consumer electronics, automotive industry or robot manufacturing technology, the use of flexible circuit boards is becoming increasingly important. Because UV laser processing system has flexible processing mode, high precision processing effect and flexible and controllable processing process, it has become the first choice of flexible circuit board and thin PCB laser drilling and cutting.

Send your inquiry

For the circuit board industry laser cutting or drilling, only a few watts or more than ten watts of UV laser can be, without kilowatt level laser power, in consumer electronics, automotive industry or robot manufacturing technology, the use of flexible circuit boards is becoming increasingly important. Because UV laser processing system has flexible processing mode, high precision processing effect and flexible and controllable processing process, it has become the first choice of flexible circuit board and thin PCB laser drilling and cutting.

Today, the laser system configuration of long-life laser sources has been basically close to maintenance free, in the production process, the laser level 1, safety without other protection devices. The LPKF laser system is equipped with a vacuum device, which does not cause the emission of harmful substances. Coupled with its intuitive and easy to operate software control, laser technology is replacing traditional mechanical processes, saving the cost of special tools. CO2 laser or UV laser?

For example, when PCB is divided or cut, CO2 laser system with wavelength of about 10.6 μm can be selected. The processing costs are relatively low and the laser power provided can reach several kilowatts. But it generates a lot of heat during the cutting process, resulting in severe carbonization of the edges.

UV laser wavelength is 355 nm. Laser beams of this wavelength are very easy to focus optically. A UV laser with less than 20 watts of laser power focuses a spot just 20μm in diameter -- and produces an energy density comparable even to the surface of the sun.

Advantages of UV laser processing

UV laser is especially suitable for hard board, soft and hard combined board, soft board and its auxiliary materials cutting and marking. So what are the advantages of this laser process?


UV laser cutting system has shown great technical advantages in PCB sub-boards and micro-drilling in PCB industry. Depending on the thickness of the circuit board material, the laser cuts one or more times along the desired contour. The thinner the material, the faster the cutting speed. If the accumulated laser pulse is lower than the laser pulse required to penetrate the material, only scratches will appear on the surface of the material; Therefore, two-dimensional code or bar code can be marked on the material to facilitate the follow-up process information tracking.

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry