ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

متطلبات مراقبة الجودة للوحات دوائر الطاقة

2022/11/22

بالمقارنة مع الأنواع الأخرى من لوحات الدوائر ، فإن متطلبات لوحات دوائر إمداد الطاقة هي موثوقية عالية ومتطلبات خاصة لسمك النحاس. وهاتان النقطتان لمصنع لوحات الدارات الكهربائية ، هي بالضبط صعوبات التحكم ، فكيف ننتج لوحة دائرة كهربائية عالية الموثوقية؟ يتم وصفه من الجوانب الأربعة التالية:

&نبسب ؛


إرسال استفسارك

بالمقارنة مع الأنواع الأخرى من لوحات الدوائر ، فإن متطلبات لوحات دوائر إمداد الطاقة هي موثوقية عالية ومتطلبات خاصة لسمك النحاس. وهاتان النقطتان لمصنع لوحات الدارات الكهربائية ، هي بالضبط صعوبات التحكم ، فكيف ننتج لوحة دائرة كهربائية عالية الموثوقية؟ يتم وصفه من الجوانب الأربعة التالية:

1. اختيار المواد: تتطلب لوحة الدائرة الكهربائية لمورد الطاقة ثباتًا عاليًا ، لذلك يجب الانتباه إلى اختيار لوحات TG المتوسطة والعالية.

&نبسب ؛

2 ، التحكم في سماكة النحاس: في حالة نفس التصميم الواسع عبر الإنترنت ، كلما كان النحاس أكثر سمكًا (أي 2 أوقية أكثر سمكًا من 1 أوقية) يمكن أن يتحمل التيار الأكبر ، وبالتالي فإن متطلبات لوحة دوائر الطاقة للنحاس السميك خاصة ، وفقًا لمجال تطبيق لوحة دوائر الطاقة ، تختلف متطلبات سماكة النحاس.

&نبسب ؛

3 ، التحكم في سماكة الحبر: بالنسبة للوحة دوائر الطاقة النحاسية السميكة ، فإن الخط سهل الكشف عن احمرار النحاس ، لذلك من الضروري القيام بلحامين لتكثيف سمك الزيت الأخضر.

&نبسب ؛

4 ، مراقبة الجودة: تتطلب الموثوقية العالية للوحة دائرة الطاقة مراقبة جودة أكثر صرامة ، بما في ذلك الطبقة الداخلية من AOI ، واختبار سمك النحاس بالطلاء الكهربائي ، واختبار AOI الخارجي ، واختبار الأداء الكهربائي ، واختبار الموثوقية وما إلى ذلك ، لكل رابط من عناصر التحكم مرتبط ، واحد لا غنى عنه.

SMT معالجة رقعة معالجة رقاقة بغا ، يمكن أن يتصل تدقيق لوحة PCB بتقنية Datafeng.


كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

Quality control requirements for power circuit boards

2022/11/22

Compared with other types of circuit boards, the requirements of power supply circuit boards are high reliability and special copper thickness requirements. And these two points for the circuit board factory, is exactly the control difficulties, so how to produce high reliability power circuit board? It is described from the following four aspects:

 


Send your inquiry

Compared with other types of circuit boards, the requirements of power supply circuit boards are high reliability and special copper thickness requirements. And these two points for the circuit board factory, is exactly the control difficulties, so how to produce high reliability power circuit board? It is described from the following four aspects:

1. Material selection: The circuit board of the power supply requires high stability, so attention should be paid to the selection of medium and high TG boards.

 

2, the control of copper thickness: in the case of the same online wide design, the thicker the copper (that is, 2OZ thicker than 1OZ) can bear the greater the current, so the power circuit board of the copper thick requirements are special, according to the power circuit board application field, copper thickness requirements are different.

 

3, the control of ink thickness: for the thick copper power circuit board, the line is easy to expose copper redness, so it is necessary to do two welding to thicken the thickness of green oil.

 

4, quality control: the high reliability of the power circuit board requires more strict quality control, including the inner layer of AOI, electroplating copper thickness test, outer AOI, electrical performance test, reliability test and so on, for each link of the control is linked, one is indispensable.

SMT patch processing bga chip processing, PCB board proofing can contact Datafeng technology.


BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry