ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

أدوات وطرق فحص الجودة لحام لوحة الدائرة

2022/11/23

اللحام الانصهار هو عملية يتم فيها تسخين واجهة قطعة العمل إلى الحالة المنصهرة ولحامها بدون ضغط. في عملية اللحام ، يسخن مصدر الحرارة بسرعة ويذوب مفصل قطعتي العمل المراد لحامهما ، مما يشكل حوضًا منصهرًا.

إرسال استفسارك

اللحام الانصهار هو عملية يتم فيها تسخين واجهة قطعة العمل إلى الحالة المنصهرة ولحامها بدون ضغط. في عملية اللحام ، يسخن مصدر الحرارة بسرعة ويذوب مفصل قطعتي العمل المراد لحامهما ، مما يشكل حوضًا منصهرًا.

أثناء عملية اللحام ، إذا كان الغلاف الجوي على اتصال مباشر مع البركة المنصهرة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ، فإن الأكسجين الموجود في الغلاف الجوي سوف يؤكسد المعادن وعناصر السبائك المختلفة. يدخل النيتروجين وبخار الماء من الغلاف الجوي إلى حوض اللحام ، وخلال عملية التبريد اللاحقة سيشكل أيضًا ثقوبًا وخبثًا وتشققات وعيوب أخرى في اللحام ، مما يقلل من جودة وأداء اللحام.

ماذا تمتلك لوحة الدوائر الكهربائية؟ في الوقت الحاضر ، الاستخدام الرئيسي لتكنولوجيا لحام المكونات الإلكترونية. تستخدم تقنية اللحام مادة سبائك القصدير القائمة على القصدير كلحام ، ويذوب اللحام عند درجة حرارة معينة ، وتجذب ذرات اللحام والقصدير بعضها البعض ، وتنتشر وتترابط معًا ، وبالتالي تشكل طبقة رابطة رطبة. يبدو أن أسلاك PCB النحاسية والبلاتينية والمكونات سلسة للغاية. لديهم في الواقع الكثير من المطبات الصغيرة على سطحهم. ينتشر لحام القصدير المنصهر على طول سطح اللحام عن طريق الشفط الشعري لتشكيل اللحام واللحام. إن تغلغل الأجزاء والتجمعات واللوحات المطبوعة مرتبط بإحكام وله موصلية كهربائية جيدة.

تشمل عمليات اللحام الانتقائية رش التدفق والتسخين المسبق للوحة الدائرة ولحام الغمس ولحام السحب. عملية طلاء التدفق في اللحام الانتقائي ، تلعب عملية طلاء التدفق دورًا مهمًا. عندما يتم تسخين لوحة الدائرة ولحامها لتكتمل ، يجب أن يكون للتدفق خصائص مرنة للغاية لمنع التجسير ومنع أكسدة لوحة الدائرة. يقوم المعالج برش التدفق ، بحيث تكون لوحة الدائرة من خلال فوهة التدفق ، ثم رش التدفق إلى موضع لحام لوحة الدائرة PCB.

تشمل طرق فحص جودة اللحام باللوحة الدائرة فحص المظهر وفحص الأشعة تحت الحمراء والاختبار عبر الإنترنت. من بين هذه الطرق ، الأكثر اقتصادا والأكثر استخداما هي الطريقة المرئية ، وهي اقتصادية ومريحة وبسيطة ومجدية. تتطلب الطرق الأخرى نوعًا من دعم الجهاز. على الرغم من الاستثمار الضخم ، يمكن ضمان موثوقية الفحص العالية.

SMT معالجة رقعة معالجة رقاقة بغا ، يمكن أن يتصل تدقيق لوحة PCB بتقنية Datafeng.

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

Tools and quality inspection methods for circuit board welding

2022/11/23

Fusion welding is a process in which the interface of the workpiece is heated to a molten state and welded without pressure. In the welding process, the heat source rapidly heats and melts the joint of the two workpieces to be welded, forming a molten pool.

Send your inquiry

Fusion welding is a process in which the interface of the workpiece is heated to a molten state and welded without pressure. In the welding process, the heat source rapidly heats and melts the joint of the two workpieces to be welded, forming a molten pool.

During the welding process, if the atmosphere is in direct contact with the high-temperature molten pool, the oxygen in the atmosphere will oxidize metals and various alloying elements. Nitrogen and water vapor from the atmosphere will enter the weld pool, and during the subsequent cooling process will also form holes, slag, cracks and other defects in the weld, which will reduce the quality and performance of the weld.

What does the circuit board welder have? At present, the main use of electronic components welding technology. Welding technology uses tin-based tin alloy material as a solder, and the solder melts at a certain temperature, and the metal solder and tin atoms attract each other, spread and bond together, thus forming a wet bonding layer. The PCB's copper and platinum and component leads appear to be very smooth. They actually have a lot of tiny bumps on their surface. The molten tin solder is diffused along the solder surface by capillary suction to form solder and solder. The penetration of parts, assemblies and printed boards is firmly bonded and has good electrical conductivity.

Selective welding processes include flux spraying, circuit board preheating, dip welding and drag welding. Flux coating process In selective welding, flux coating process plays an important role. When the circuit board is heated and welded to be completed, the flux should have very flexible characteristics to prevent bridging and prevent oxidation of the circuit board. The manipulator sprayed flux, so that the circuit board through the flux nozzle, and then the flux spray to the PCB circuit board welding position.

Circuit board welding quality inspection methods include appearance inspection, infrared inspection and on - line test. Among these methods, the most economical and most commonly used is the visual method, which is economical, convenient, simple and feasible. Other methods require some kind of device support. In spite of the huge investment, high inspection reliability can be guaranteed.

SMT patch processing bga chip processing, PCB board proofing can contact Datafeng technology.

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry