ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

جدول إصلاح BGA: تصنيف وخصائص أجهزة BGA

2022/11/26

دخل تطبيق BGA (عبوة Ball Grid Array) إلى مرحلة العملية واسعة النطاق ، سواء كانت إلكترونيات المستهلك أو منتجات السلامة الطبية أو الفضاء والإلكترونيات العسكرية ، ولديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، يليه عدد متزايد من أنواع إصلاح مكونات BGA والكميات ، تركز هذه الورقة على خصائص BGA ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخبرة في الصيانة اليومية ، وحديث موجز عن إصلاح BGA.

إرسال استفسارك

دخل تطبيق BGA (عبوة Ball Grid Array) إلى مرحلة العملية واسعة النطاق ، سواء كانت إلكترونيات المستهلك أو منتجات السلامة الطبية أو الفضاء والإلكترونيات العسكرية ، ولديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، يليه عدد متزايد من أنواع إصلاح مكونات BGA والكميات ، تركز هذه الورقة على خصائص BGA ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخبرة في الصيانة اليومية ، وحديث موجز عن إصلاح BGA.

تصنيف وخصائص أجهزة BGA

بالحديث عن إصلاح BGA ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على خصائص هذا الجهاز. يتم توزيع أطراف الإدخال / الإخراج لحزمة BGA تحت العبوة على شكل صفيف مع وصلات لحام دائرية أو أسطوانية. يتم تسخين وصهر مفاصل اللحام بشكل أساسي من خلال التوصيل الحراري بين جسم العبوة و PCB.

يتضمن BGA بشكل أساسي PBGA و CBGA و CCGA و TBGA.

PBGA (البلاستيك BGA) عبارة عن BGA مغلف بالبلاستيك ، وهو أيضًا BGA الأكثر استخدامًا في الوقت الحاضر. تستخدم كرات اللحام المكونة من 63/37 (بالرصاص) أو 305 (بدون الرصاص). درجة حرارة انصهار اللحام هي 183 أو 217 ℃. تتميز PBGA بكونها منخفضة التكلفة وسهلة المعالجة ، ولكن بسبب عبواتها البلاستيكية ، فإنها تمتص الرطوبة بسهولة.

إن BGA الخزفي (CBGA) عبارة عن BGA مختوم بالسيراميك ، وله مجموعة معينة من التطبيقات. تكوين كرة اللحام CBGA هو 90Pb / 10Sn (لا يزال تكوين اللحام عند اتصاله بـ PCB 63Sn / 37Pb). CBGA عبارة عن كرة لحام غير اندماجية (في الواقع ، نقطة انصهارها أعلى بكثير من درجة حرارة اللحام بإعادة التدفق) على المكونات واللوحات المطبوعة. قطر الكرة 0.889 مم والارتفاع لا يزال كما هو. من غير المرجح أن تمتص كرة اللحام الخاصة بـ CBGA الرطوبة من كرة PBGA ، وتكون العبوة أكثر أمانًا. قطر وصلة اللحام في الجزء السفلي من رقاقة CBGA أكبر من لوحة اللحام الموجودة على ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. بعد إزالة شريحة CBGA ، لن يكون اللحام على لوحة اللحام الخاصة بـ PCB.

يتمثل الاختلاف بين BGA وأنواع المكونات الأخرى في أن مفصل اللحام موجود في الجزء السفلي من جسم العنصر ، ولا يمكن فكه ولحامه بأدوات تقليدية مثل لحام الحديد ، ولا يمكن لعملية اللحام التفكيك رؤية الذوبان و عملية معالجة مفصل اللحام. هذا يحدد خصوصية صيانة BGA.

إذن ما سبق يتعلق بتصنيف وخصائص أجهزة BGA ، تريد معرفة المزيد من المحتوى ، يرجى الانتباه إلى التالي!

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

BGA repair Table: Classification and characteristics of BGA devices

2022/11/26

The application of BGA (Ball Grid Array packaging) has entered the stage of large-scale practical, whether consumer electronics, medical safety products or aerospace and military electronics, has a wide range of applications, followed by an increasing number of BGA components repair types and quantities, this paper focuses on the characteristics of BGA, Combined with the experience in daily maintenance, a brief talk about the BGA repair.

Send your inquiry

The application of BGA (Ball Grid Array packaging) has entered the stage of large-scale practical, whether consumer electronics, medical safety products or aerospace and military electronics, has a wide range of applications, followed by an increasing number of BGA components repair types and quantities, this paper focuses on the characteristics of BGA, Combined with the experience in daily maintenance, a brief talk about the BGA repair.

Classification and characteristics of BGA devices

Speaking of BGA repair, first of all, let's have a look at the characteristics of this device. The I/O terminals of the BGA package are distributed under the package in the form of array with circular or cylindrical solder joints. The heating and melting of the solder joints are mainly through the heat conduction between the package body and the PCB.

BGA mainly includes PBGA, CBGA, CCGA and TBGA.

PBGA (plastic BGA) is a plastic encapsulated BGA, which is also the most commonly used BGA at present. It uses solder balls composed of 63/37 (with lead) or 305 (without lead). The melting temperature of solder is 183℃ or 217℃. PBGA has the advantage of being low cost and easy to process, but because of its plastic packaging, it absorbs moisture easily.

The ceramic BGA (CBGA) is a ceramic sealed BGA, which has a certain range of applications. The composition of the CBGA welding ball is 90Pb/10Sn (the solder composition at its connection with PCB is still 63Sn/37Pb). CBGA is a non-fusion welding ball (in fact, its melting point is much higher than the temperature of reflow soldering) on components and printed boards. The diameter of the ball is 0.889mm and the height remains the same. The solder ball of CBGA is less likely to absorb moisture than that of PBGA, and the package is more secure. The solder joint diameter at the bottom of CBGA chip is larger than the solder plate on PCB. After the removal of CBGA chip, the solder will not be on the solder plate of PCB.

The difference between BGA and other types of components is that the solder joint is in the lower part of the element body, and can not be disassembled and welded by conventional tools such as soldering iron, and the disassembly welding process can not see the melting and curing process of the solder joint. This determines the particularity of BGA maintenance.

So the above is about the classification and characteristics of BGA devices, want to know more content, please pay attention to the next!

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry