ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

حزمة بغا كيفية لحام ملخص طريقة تفكيك رقاقة بغا

2022/11/28

تربك مشكلة كيفية لحام حزمة BGA العديد من موظفي الصيانة. والسبب هو أن دبوس رقاقة BGA يقع في الجزء السفلي من IC ، وأن الدبوس كثيف جدًا ، مما يزيد من صعوبة اللحام. يمكن تقسيم لحام عبوات BGA تقريبًا إلى نوعين: 1. اللحام اليدوي التقليدي (لحام الحديد ومسدس الهواء). 2. استخدام طاولة إصلاح BGA المهنية للحام. فيما يلي ملخص لبعض طرق تفكيك رقاقة BGA بالنسبة لك ، آمل أن أساعدك.

إرسال استفسارك

تربك مشكلة كيفية لحام حزمة BGA العديد من موظفي الصيانة. والسبب هو أن دبوس رقاقة BGA يقع في الجزء السفلي من IC ، وأن الدبوس كثيف جدًا ، مما يزيد من صعوبة اللحام. يمكن تقسيم لحام عبوات BGA تقريبًا إلى نوعين: 1. اللحام اليدوي التقليدي (لحام الحديد ومسدس الهواء). 2. استخدام طاولة إصلاح BGA المهنية للحام. فيما يلي ملخص لبعض طرق تفكيك رقاقة BGA بالنسبة لك ، آمل أن أساعدك.

أدوات / مواد


مسدس هواء ، حديد لحام ثابت درجة الحرارة ، تدفق سهل الاستخدام ، خط القصدير ، ملاط ​​القصدير ، مياه الغسيل ، الكحول ، شبكة الصلب.

لحام يدوي (مسدس حراري + لحام حديد)

1

قم بتطبيق التدفق على منطقة BGA على لوحة PCB ، وقم بنفخه قليلاً باستخدام مسدس الهواء. (تعتمد درجة حرارة وطاقة الرياح لمسدس الهواء على العادات الشخصية. لقد حددت 420 درجة ، ولا أعرف ما إذا كانت مرتفعة جدًا ، ولكن من الناحية العملية ، لا تزال جيدة. إعداد الرياح صغير جدًا ، أنا فقط قم بتعيين النطاق من 10 أشرطة إلى 2 ، وهذا أمر جيد للمحاولة.)

2

ضع الشريحة ، وفقًا للشاشة الحريرية ، الضبط الصحيح لموضع الرقاقة ، أضف القليل من التدفق في الجزء العلوي من الشريحة (دور التدفق هنا هو منع درجة حرارة الرقاقة عالية جدًا ، وحرق الشريحة ، بشكل عام ، تكون نقطة غليان التدفق أعلى قليلاً من اللحام ، طالما أن عملية اللحام ، هناك تدفق ، فلن يتم حرق الشريحة.)

3

حاول التسخين بالتساوي ، وحرك الفوهة بشكل مربع أعلى الشريحة ، وحاول ألا تتوقف في مكان واحد ، حتى تكون الحرارة سهلة. أخيرًا ، بعد التسخين للحظة ، تذوب كرة القصدير الموجودة أسفل الشريحة. في هذا الوقت ، إذا قمت بدفع الشريحة ، فسيتم العثور على أن الشريحة ستعود تلقائيًا إلى المكان الأصلي عندما تغادر الملقط (بسبب عمل التوتر السطحي ، ولوحة اللحام على اللوحة ولوحة اللحام على الشريحة في الموضع الصحيح هو أفضل وضع للرقاقة. إذا كانت الشريحة معطلة قليلاً ، فسيتم نقلها إلى الموضع الصحيح بعد ذوبان كرة القصدير) ، فهذا يعني أن اللحام قد اكتمل. قم بإزالة مسدس الهواء.

استخدم جدول إصلاح BGA للحام

1

مزايا استخدام جدول إصلاح BGA هي: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، معدل نجاح الإصلاح مرتفع. على سبيل المثال ، منصة الإصلاح BGA-350D مع نهاية المراقبة التي أطلقتها منصة الإصلاح Shenzhen Da Tai Feng BGA لديها معدل نجاح مرتفع للغاية عند إصلاح BGA ، والتي يمكنها بسهولة تنفيذ أعمال إعادة رقاقة BGA.

2

لن يؤدي جدول إصلاح BGA إلى إتلاف رقاقة BGA ولوحة PCB. كما نعلم جميعًا ، عند إصلاح BGA ، هناك حاجة إلى تسخين بدرجة حرارة عالية. في هذا الوقت ، دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالية جدًا. خطأ طفيف قد يؤدي إلى خردة من رقاقة BGA ولوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة لجدول إصلاح BGA دقيقة في حدود درجتين ، وذلك لضمان سلامة شريحة BGA أثناء عملية الإصلاح.

طيب ، ما ورد أعلاه حول كيفية اللحام التعبئة والتغليف BGA؟ مقدمة موجزة عن طريقة فك رقاقة بغا ، آمل أن تساعدك ~

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير! هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع   


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

BGA package how to weld BGA chip dismantling method summary

2022/11/28

The problem of how to weld BGA package confuses many maintenance personnel. The reason is that the pin of BGA chip is located at the bottom of IC, and the pin is very dense, which increases the difficulty of welding. BGA packaging welding can be roughly divided into two kinds: 1. Traditional manual welding (soldering iron and air gun). 2. Use professional BGA repair table for welding. The following is a summary of some BGA chip dismantling methods for you, I hope to help you.

Send your inquiry

The problem of how to weld BGA package confuses many maintenance personnel. The reason is that the pin of BGA chip is located at the bottom of IC, and the pin is very dense, which increases the difficulty of welding. BGA packaging welding can be roughly divided into two kinds: 1. Traditional manual welding (soldering iron and air gun). 2. Use professional BGA repair table for welding. The following is a summary of some BGA chip dismantling methods for you, I hope to help you.

Tools/materials


Air gun, constant temperature soldering iron, easy to use flux, tin line, tin slurry, washing water, alcohol, steel mesh.

Manual welding (heat gun + soldering iron)

1

Apply flux to the BGA area on the PCB board, and blow it slightly with the air gun. (The temperature and wind power of the air gun depend on personal habits. I set 420 degrees, I don't know whether it is too high, but from the practical perspective, it is still OK. The wind setting is very small, I only set the range of 10 bars to 2, this is good to try.)

2

Put the chip on, according to the silk screen, the correct adjustment of the chip position, add a little flux in the upper part of the chip (the role of flux here is to prevent the chip temperature is too high, burn the chip, generally speaking, the boiling point of flux is slightly higher than the solder, so as long as the welding process, there is flux, then the chip will not be burned.)

3

Try to heat evenly, and move the nozzle in a square shape on the top of the chip, try not to stop in one place, so that the heat is easy to be uneven. Finally, after heating for a moment, the tin ball at the bottom of the chip will melt. At this time, if you push the chip, it will be found that the chip will automatically return to the original place when the tweezers leave (due to the action of surface tension, The solder pad on the board and the solder pad on the chip are in the right position is the best position for the chip. If the chip is slightly off, it will be moved to the right position after the tin ball melts), then it means that the welding has been completed. Remove the air gun.

Use BGA repair table for welding

1

The advantages of using BGA repair table are: first of all, the success rate of repair is high. For example, the BGA-350D repair platform with monitoring end launched by Shenzhen Da Tai Feng BGA repair platform has a very high success rate when repairing BGA, which can easily carry out the BGA chip back work.

2

BGA repair table will not damage BGA chip and PCB board. As we all know, when repairing BGA, high temperature heating is needed. At this time, the temperature control precision is very high. A slight error may lead to the scrap of BGA chip and PCB board. However, the temperature control precision of the BGA repair table can be accurate to within 2 degrees, so as to ensure the integrity of the BGA chip during the repair process.

Ok, the above is about BGA packaging how to weld? BGA chip diswelding method summary introduction, hope to help you ~

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning! are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork     


Send your inquiry