ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

يعلمك مصنع طاولة إصلاح BGA كيفية اختيار المعدات المناسبة؟

2022/11/29

اليوم ، ستقدم Shenzhen Da Tai Feng Xiaobian كيفية شراء المعدات المناسبة ، دعنا نلقي نظرة ~

أعتقد أن العديد من المصنّعين الذين يشترون المعدات لأول مرة سيكون لديهم هذا الشك ، أي كيفية شراء معدات إصلاح BGA المناسبة لاستخدامهم الخاص. لفهم هذه المشكلة ، يجب علينا أولاً فهم الاختلافات في أنواع جدول إصلاح BGA. من إنتاج وتطبيق جدول إصلاح BGA ، يمكننا فهمه من جوانب الكفاءة ودرجة الاستخدام وصعوبة التشغيل والسلامة ومعدل النجاح.


إرسال استفسارك

اليوم ، ستقدم Shenzhen Da Tai Feng Xiaobian كيفية شراء المعدات المناسبة ، دعنا نلقي نظرة ~

أعتقد أن العديد من المصنّعين الذين يشترون المعدات لأول مرة سيكون لديهم هذا الشك ، أي كيفية شراء معدات إصلاح BGA المناسبة لاستخدامهم الخاص. لفهم هذه المشكلة ، يجب علينا أولاً فهم الاختلافات في أنواع جدول إصلاح BGA. من إنتاج وتطبيق جدول إصلاح BGA ، يمكننا فهمه من جوانب الكفاءة ودرجة الاستخدام وصعوبة التشغيل والسلامة ومعدل النجاح.

فيما يتعلق بالكفاءة ، يلغي جدول إصلاح BGA البصري عملية التركيز اليدوي. طالما أن معلمات جدول الإصلاح البصري BGA مضبوطة على تشغيل العمال ، يمكن تفكيك رقاقة BGA تلقائيًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن جدول إصلاح BGA التقليدي غير البصري يتطلب باستمرار من موظفي الإصلاح الانتباه إلى خط الشاشة الحريرية ومحاذاة النقاط للوحة PCB في عملية الاستخدام ، وذلك لتحقيق إصلاح المحاذاة. من حيث الكفاءة ، فإن طاولة إصلاح BGA الضوئية أعلى بكثير من طاولة إصلاح BGA التقليدية.

جدول إصلاح BGA البصري وجدول إصلاح bga غير البصري

من وجهة نظر الاستخدام ، مع الاستخدام المكثف لـ BGA ، وتعقيد BGA ، تكون متطلبات معدات الإصلاح أعلى وأعلى أيضًا. لذلك ، في المستقبل ، يجب تحديث جدول إصلاح BGA باستمرار لتلبية طلب السوق ، وسيتم التخلص من جدول إصلاح BGA التقليدي غير البصري. في هذا الوقت ، من الضروري شراء طاولة إصلاح BGA جيدة. على سبيل المثال ، تتبنى طاولة الإصلاح 350D-BGA في Shenzhen Da Tai Feng نظام الأمان التلقائي لإيقاف التشغيل التلقائي للحماية المزدوجة من درجة الحرارة الزائدة ، ويتم أخذ قلم الفراغ بسرعة وكفاءة شريحة BGA. 1 كشف دقيق لدرجة الحرارة الخارجية لواجهة قياس درجة الحرارة ، 12 شاشة LCD يمكن ربطها بنظام مراقبة الإصلاح ، يمكن أن تكون مراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي لتفاعل فك اللحام

. أدرك التركيب الدقيق للمكونات. وهي عبارة عن معدات إصلاح BGA ذات نقطة تباين بصرية أوتوماتيكية شائعة في سوق طاولة إصلاح BGA.

فيما يتعلق بصعوبة التشغيل ، فإن منصة إصلاح Datafeng BGA سهلة التشغيل ، العملية الكاملة للتشغيل التلقائي ، تقريبًا لا توجد متطلبات فنية لموظفي الإصلاح ، مع اللحام التلقائي ، التفكيك ، التركيب ، التشغيل البسيط ، سهل الاستخدام ، سهل التشغيل ؛ تكوين موضع النقطة الحمراء بالليزر ، لمنتجات الإصلاح المختلفة ، التحويل السريع ، لا حاجة لتعيين معلمات مرهقة ، لذلك في هذا التعلم طالما يمكنك الكمبيوتر ، لا يهم.

منصات إصلاح BGA الأخرى لها متطلبات عالية على المشغلين. بالنسبة لإصلاح شريحة BGA الأكبر حجمًا ، يبذل حتى أفراد الصيانة المهرة أحيانًا جهدًا كبيرًا للإصلاح ، لذلك يمكننا ملاحظة الفرق بين الاثنين أثناء التشغيل.

من منظور الأمان ومعدل النجاح ، يمكن تشغيل جدول إصلاح BGA في الوقت الفعلي من خلال توصيل نظام مراقبة الإصلاح من خلال شاشة LCD 12 ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة للنظر ببطء في هذا الوقت ، مما يلغي إمكانية استخدام يدوي تقليدي التشغيل غير السليم لتلف رقاقة BGA. يمكن لمعدات التشغيل الذكية للمحاذاة المرئية واللحام والتفكيك لأصول BGA الأصلية ذات الأحجام المختلفة تحسين إنتاجية معدل الإصلاح بشكل فعال وتقليل التكلفة بشكل كبير. باختصار ، فإن طاولة إصلاح BGA ذات نقطة التباين البصرية أفضل بكثير من طاولة إصلاح BGA التقليدية غير البصرية.

اقرأ المحتوى أعلاه واعتقد أنه يجب عليك فهم الفرق بين جدول إصلاح BGA وغيره ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع احتياجاتهم الخاصة (السعر والوظيفة وكمية الإصلاح ومتطلبات الدقة وما إلى ذلك) من هذه الجوانب من الاعتبار الشامل ، وأعتقد أنه يمكنك الشراء مناسبة لجدول إصلاح BGA الخاصة بهم.

حسنًا ، ما ورد أعلاه من Shenzhen Da Tai Feng Xiaobian لتقديم كيفية شراء المعدات المناسبة ، وآمل أن أساعدك ~


كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

BGA repair table manufacturer teach you how to choose suitable equipment?

2022/11/29

Today, Shenzhen Da Tai Feng Xiaobian will introduce how to buy suitable equipment, let's have a look ~

I believe that many manufacturers who purchase equipment for the first time will have this doubt, that is, how to buy the BGA repair equipment suitable for their own use. In order to understand this problem, we must first understand the differences in the types of BGA repair table. From the production and application of BGA repair table, we can understand it from the aspects of efficiency, use degree, operation difficulty, safety and success rate.


Send your inquiry

Today, Shenzhen Da Tai Feng Xiaobian will introduce how to buy suitable equipment, let's have a look ~

I believe that many manufacturers who purchase equipment for the first time will have this doubt, that is, how to buy the BGA repair equipment suitable for their own use. In order to understand this problem, we must first understand the differences in the types of BGA repair table. From the production and application of BGA repair table, we can understand it from the aspects of efficiency, use degree, operation difficulty, safety and success rate.

In terms of efficiency, the optical BGA repair table eliminates the manual focusing process. As long as the parameters of the optical BGA repair table are adjusted on the workers' operation, the BGA chip can be automatically disassembled. However, the traditional non-optical BGA repair table constantly requires the repair personnel to pay attention to the silk screen line and point alignment of PCB board in the process of use, so as to achieve the alignment repair. In terms of efficiency, the optical BGA repair table is much higher than the traditional BGA repair table.

Optical BGA repair table and non-optical bga repair table

From the point of view of usage, with the more and more extensive use of BGA, the complexity of BGA, the requirements for repair equipment are also higher and higher. Therefore, in the future, the BGA repair table has to be constantly updated to meet the demand of the market, and the traditional non-optical BGA repair table will be eliminated. At this time, it is necessary to buy a good BGA repair table. For example, the 350D-BGA repair table of Shenzhen Da Tai Feng adopts the safety system automatic power off double over-temperature protection, and the vacuum pen is quickly and efficiently taken the BGA chip. 1 external temperature measuring interface temperature precision detection, 12 LCD screen can be linked to repair monitoring system, can be real-time observation of the reaction of diswelding

. Realize the precise mounting of components. It is a common automatic optical counterpoint BGA repair equipment in the BGA repair table market.

In terms of operation difficulty, Datafeng BGA repair platform is easy to operate, the whole process of automatic operation, almost no technical requirements for repair personnel, with automatic welding, disassembly, mounting, simple operation, simple to use, easy to operate; Configuration of laser red dot positioning, for different repair products, fast conversion, no need to set cumbersome parameters, so in this learning as long as you can computer, it is not a matter.

Other BGA repair platforms have high requirements on operators. For the larger BGA chip repair, even skilled maintenance personnel sometimes take great effort to repair, so we can see the difference between the two in operation.

From the perspective of safety and success rate, the BGA repair table can be operated in real time by connecting the repair monitoring system through the 12 LCD screen, so there is no need to slowly look at this time, which eliminates the possibility of traditional manual improper operation of BGA chip damage. Intelligent operation equipment for visual alignment, welding and disassembly of BGA originals of different sizes can effectively improve the repair rate productivity and greatly reduce the cost. To sum up, the optical counterpoint BGA repair table is much better than the traditional non-optical BGA repair table.

Read the above content believe that you should understand the difference between BGA repair table and other, combined with their own needs (price, function, repair quantity, precision requirements, etc.) from these aspects of comprehensive consideration, I believe that you can purchase suitable for their own BGA repair table.

Well, the above is by Shenzhen Da Tai Feng Xiaobian to introduce how to buy suitable equipment, I hope to help you ~


BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry