ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

كيفية اختيار طاولة إصلاح BGA جيدة؟

2022/11/29

مع التطبيق الواسع لرقائق BGA ، بما في ذلك اللوحات الأم للكمبيوتر ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وكاميرات الويب ، واللوحات الأم للتلفزيون ، ومنتجات الاتصالات والتطبيقات الأخرى ، يزداد الطلب على طاولات إصلاح BGA أيضًا.

إرسال استفسارك

مع التطبيق الواسع لرقائق BGA ، بما في ذلك اللوحات الأم للكمبيوتر ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وكاميرات الويب ، واللوحات الأم للتلفزيون ، ومنتجات الاتصالات والتطبيقات الأخرى ، يزداد الطلب على طاولات إصلاح BGA أيضًا.

يسأل الأصدقاء غالبًا عن كيفية اختيار نظام إصلاح BGA المناسب؟

على الرغم من أن سعر جدول إصلاح BGA قد تم تخفيضه إلى مستوى مقبول ، فإن طاولة إصلاح BGA هي استثمار أساسي في المعدات ، وإذا قمت بشرائها ، فيجب أن تكون سهلة الاستخدام وعملية. هذه مقدمة موجزة للنقاط الرئيسية لاختيار جدول إصلاح BGA. يجب النظر في اختيار منصة إصلاح BGA جيدة بشكل أساسي من الجوانب التالية:

1. ما هي احتياجاتك الأساسية

الثاني. ما هو حجم لوحة الدوائر التي غالبًا ما تحتفظ بها

3. حجم الرقاقة الملحومة بشكل متكرر

رابعا. حجم الطاقة

هل يحتوي جدول إصلاح BGA على الوظائف التالية؟

1. ما إذا كانت هناك ثلاث مناطق درجة حرارة ؛ 2. ما إذا كان يمكن تحريك رأس التسخين السفلي لأعلى ولأسفل ؛ 3. ما إذا كان لديه وظيفة ضبط المنحنى الذكي. 4. ما إذا كان لديه وظيفة اللحام. 5. ما إذا كان لديه وظيفة تبديد الحرارة. 6. ما إذا كانت هناك مضخة فراغ مدمجة ؛ 7. هل منصة إصلاح BGA لديها أداء ممتاز؟ 8. ما هي دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة لمنصة إصلاح BGA؟

بشكل عام ، دقة درجة حرارة اللحام لإعادة اللحام هي ± 1 درجة مئوية.يوصى بعدم شراء طاولة إصلاح BGA بدقة تحكم في درجة الحرارة أكبر من ± 1 درجة مئوية ، لأن دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة منخفضة ولا يمكن أن تكون درجة الحرارة الدقيقة من خلال منحنى درجة الحرارة. 9. ما إذا كان منحنى درجة الحرارة الفعلية معروضًا على الشاشة ؛ عندما يتم عرض منحنى درجة الحرارة على الشاشة ، فإن بعض الشركات المصنعة تعرض فقط المنحنى المحدد ، وليس منحنى درجة الحرارة الفعلية ؛ 10. الموثوقية وقابلية الاختبار وسهولة استخدام المعدات ؛ 11. يجب أن يكون للجهاز وظائف حماية السلامة ، مثل تعطل الازدواج الحراري والمروحة وجهاز التسخين ، من أجل منع حوادث السلامة ؛ 12. يجب أن يكون اختيار مكونات المعدات صحيحًا ويجب أن تكون الأسلاك موحدة ؛ 13. الجهاز لديه وظيفة الفحص الذاتي ، والتي هي مريحة للمستخدمين لتحديد الأعطال. 14. إعدادات واجهة معقولة ، وسهل التشغيل ، وأزرار وظيفية يسهل العثور عليها.

لذلك كل ما سبق يدور حول كيفية اختيار مقدمة جيدة لمنصة إصلاح BGA ، آمل أن تساعدك ~

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

How to choose a good BGA repair table?

2022/11/29

With the wide application of BGA chips, including computer motherboards, mobile phones, webcams, TV motherboards, communication products and other applications, the demand for BGA repair tables is also growing.

Send your inquiry

With the wide application of BGA chips, including computer motherboards, mobile phones, webcams, TV motherboards, communication products and other applications, the demand for BGA repair tables is also growing.

Friends often ask how to choose the right BGA repair platform?

Although the price of the BGA repair table has been reduced to an acceptable level, the BGA repair table is a basic equipment investment, and if you buy it, it needs to be easy to use and practical. This is a brief introduction to the main points of BGA repair table selection. The selection of a good BGA repair platform should be mainly considered from the following aspects:

1. What are your basic needs

Ii. What is the size of the circuit board you often maintain

3. The size of the chip frequently welded

Iv. Power size

Does your BGA repair table have the following functions?

1. Whether there are three temperature zones; 2. Whether the lower heating head can be moved up and down; 3. Whether it has intelligent curve setting function; 4. Whether it has welding function; 5. Whether it has heat dissipation function; 6. Whether there is a built-in vacuum pump; 7. Does the BGA repair platform have excellent performance? 8. What is the temperature control accuracy of BGA repair platform?

Generally, the welding temperature accuracy of reflow welding is ±1 ° C. It is recommended not to purchase a BGA repair table with a temperature control accuracy greater than ±1 ° C, because the temperature control accuracy is low and the precise temperature cannot be set through the temperature curve. 9. Whether the actual temperature curve is displayed on the screen; When the temperature curve is displayed on the screen, some manufacturers only display the set curve, not the actual temperature curve; 10. Reliability, testability and ease of use of the equipment; 11. The equipment must have safety protection functions, such as thermocouple, fan and heating device failure, in order to prevent safety accidents; 12. The selection of equipment components must be correct and the wiring must be standardized; 13. The device has the function of self-check, which is convenient for users to locate faults; 14. Reasonable interface Settings, easy to operate, function buttons easy to find.

So all the above is about how to choose a good BGA repair platform introduction, hope to help you ~

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry