ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

يستخدم جدول إصلاح BGA في عملية لحام رقاقة الهاتف المحمول

2022/12/02

اليوم ، سوف تقدم Xiaobian تطبيق جدول إصلاح BGA في عملية لحام رقاقة الهاتف المحمول: 1 ، التفكيك ؛ 1) بعد تشغيل مفتاح الطاقة الرئيسي ، اضبط جميع البرامج وفقًا للطريقة المذكورة أعلاه وقم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة. 2) قم بتثبيت لوحة PCB المراد إزالتها وفوهة الهواء المناسبة ، بحيث يكون مركز السخان العلوي مواجهًا مباشرة لمركز BGA على لوحة PCB ، والتحكم يدويًا في الروك ، وجعل السخان العلوي لأسفل ، وتوقف عند السطح السفلي لل فوهة هواء السخان على بعد 3 ~ 5 مم من السطح العلوي لـ BGA ، انقر فوق زر البدء ، ثم يبدأ النظام في التسخين. ووفقًا لمجموعة البيانات التي تحددها ، تحقق من التسخين المسبق والتسخين وما إلى ذلك ، حتى يكتمل البرنامج ، يتحكم الروك لأسفل. عندما يلامس الشفط رقاقة BGA ، سيكون هناك فراغ داخل قضيب الشفط لامتصاص BGA ، في هذا الوقت ، سيتم امتصاص BGA ، انقر فوق زر الإيقاف ، وتنتهي عملية التفكيك.

إرسال استفسارك

اليوم ، سوف تقدم Xiaobian تطبيق جدول إصلاح BGA في عملية لحام رقاقة الهاتف المحمول: 1 ، التفكيك ؛ 1) بعد تشغيل مفتاح الطاقة الرئيسي ، اضبط جميع البرامج وفقًا للطريقة المذكورة أعلاه وقم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة. 2) قم بتثبيت لوحة PCB المراد إزالتها وفوهة الهواء المناسبة ، بحيث يكون مركز السخان العلوي مواجهًا مباشرة لمركز BGA على لوحة PCB ، والتحكم يدويًا في الروك ، وجعل السخان العلوي لأسفل ، وتوقف عند السطح السفلي لل فوهة هواء السخان على بعد 3 ~ 5 مم من السطح العلوي لـ BGA ، انقر فوق زر البدء ، ثم يبدأ النظام في التسخين. ووفقًا لمجموعة البيانات التي تحددها ، تحقق من التسخين المسبق والتسخين وما إلى ذلك ، حتى يكتمل البرنامج ، يتحكم الروك لأسفل. عندما يلامس الشفط رقاقة BGA ، سيكون هناك فراغ داخل قضيب الشفط لامتصاص BGA ، في هذا الوقت ، سيتم امتصاص BGA ، انقر فوق زر الإيقاف ، وتنتهي عملية التفكيك.

2. اللحام

1) بعد تشغيل مفتاح الطاقة الرئيسي ، اضبط جميع البرامج وفقًا للطريقة المذكورة أعلاه وقم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة. 2) قم بتثبيت لوحة BGA و PCB المراد لحامها وفوهة الهواء المناسبة ، بحيث يكون مركز السخان العلوي مواجهًا مباشرة لمركز 1011 من BGA على لوحة PCB ، ويتحكم الروك في السخان العلوي ، بحيث يكون الجزء العلوي ينخفض ​​السخان. عندما يكون السطح السفلي لفوهة الهواء للسخان 3 ~ 5 مم بعيدًا عن السطح العلوي لـ BGA ، انقر فوق زر البدء. في هذا الوقت ، يبدأ النظام في التسخين ، ووفقًا للبيانات التي قمت بتعيينها ، لتحقيق التسخين المسبق والتسخين ... وما إلى ذلك ، حتى يتم الانتهاء من البرنامج ، عند إطلاق صفارات الإنذار ، استخدم الروك لتحريك السخان العلوي حتى نقطة الصفر. اكتملت عملية اللحام.

3. جبل

1) يجب معالجة لوحة PCB من أجل وضعها ، ويجب الاحتفاظ بـ BGA في الموضع المقابل لـ PCB وتحريكها لأسفل عن طريق التحكم في الروك حتى يتصل قضيب الشفط في الجزء الداخلي من رأس التسخين العلوي برقاقة BGA. بعد ذلك ، يجب تحريك رأس التسخين العلوي لأعلى إلى الأعلى ، ويجب سحب عدسة المحاذاة البصرية ، ويتم ضبط المقبض (الميكرومتر) بزاوية BGA. اضبط الجزء الأمامي والخلفي (ميكرومتر) ، ولاحظ صورة شاشة العرض (كرة القصدير) ، بحيث تتطابق كرة القصدير BGA وموضع وسادة اللحام PCB على الصورة تمامًا. 2) ضع عدسة المحاذاة البصرية في مكانها ، وسيتحكم الروك في رأس التسخين العلوي لأسفل. عندما يتطابق السطح السفلي لـ BGA مع السطح العلوي للوحة PCB ، سيتم تحرير الفراغ. ثم حرك رأس التسخين العلوي لأعلى لمسافة 2-3 مم لفصل BGA عن الفوهة.

لذا فإن ما سبق هو مقدمة لمنصة إصلاح BGA المطبقة على عملية لحام شرائح الهاتف المحمول بواسطة Shenzhen Da Tai Feng. هل تعلمت؟

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

BGA repair table is used in mobile phone chip welding operation

2022/12/02

Today, Xiaobian will introduce the application of BGA repair table in mobile phone chip welding operation: 1, disassembly; 1) After turning on the main power switch, set all programs according to the above method and turn on the power supply. 2) Install the PCB board to be removed and the appropriate air nozzle, so that the upper heater center is directly facing the BGA center on the PCB board, manually control the rocker, make the upper heater downward, stop when the lower surface of the heater air nozzle is 3 ~ 5MM away from the upper surface of the BGA, click the start button, then the system starts heating. And according to the set of data you set, achieve preheating, heating, etc., until the program is completed, the rocker controls downward. When the suction touches the BGA chip, there will be a vacuum inside the suction rod to absorb the BGA, at this time, the rocker upward, the BGA will be sucked up, click the stop button, the disassembly process is finished.

Send your inquiry

Today, Xiaobian will introduce the application of BGA repair table in mobile phone chip welding operation: 1, disassembly; 1) After turning on the main power switch, set all programs according to the above method and turn on the power supply. 2) Install the PCB board to be removed and the appropriate air nozzle, so that the upper heater center is directly facing the BGA center on the PCB board, manually control the rocker, make the upper heater downward, stop when the lower surface of the heater air nozzle is 3 ~ 5MM away from the upper surface of the BGA, click the start button, then the system starts heating. And according to the set of data you set, achieve preheating, heating, etc., until the program is completed, the rocker controls downward. When the suction touches the BGA chip, there will be a vacuum inside the suction rod to absorb the BGA, at this time, the rocker upward, the BGA will be sucked up, click the stop button, the disassembly process is finished.

2. Welding

1) After turning on the main power switch, set all programs according to the above method and turn on the power supply. 2) Install the BGA and PCB board to be welded and the appropriate air nozzle, so that the center of the upper heater is directly facing the 1011 center of BGA on the PCB board, and the rocker controls the upper heater, so that the upper heater goes down. When the lower surface of the air nozzle of the heater is 3 ~ 5MM away from the upper surface of the BGA, click the start button. At this time, the system begins to heat, and according to the data set by you, to achieve preheating, heating... And so on, until the program is completed, when the buzzer alarms, use the rocker to move the upper heater up to the zero point position. The welding process is complete.

3. Mount

1) PCB board shall be processed for placement, and the BGA shall be kept in the corresponding position of PCB and moved downward by rocker control until the suction rod in the inner part of the upper heating head contacts the BGA chip. Then, the upper heating head shall be moved upward to the top, the optical alignment lens shall be pulled out, and the handle (micrometer) shall be adjusted by BGA Angle. Adjust the front and back (micrometer), observe the image of the display screen (tin ball), so that the BGA tin ball and PCB solder pad position on the image completely coincide. 2) Put the optical alignment lens back in place, and the rocker controls the upper heating head downward. When the lower surface of BGA coincides with the upper surface of PCB board, the vacuum will be released. Then move the upper heating head upward for 2-3mm to separate the BGA from the nozzle.

So the above is the introduction of BGA repair platform applied to mobile phone chip welding operation by Shenzhen Da Tai Feng. Have you learned?

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry