ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

كم عدد الخطوات التي يمكن استخدام منصة إصلاح BGA؟

2022/12/05

تنقسم منصة إصلاح BGA إلى محاذاة بصرية ومحاذاة غير بصرية ، ومحاذاة بصرية من خلال الوحدة الضوئية باستخدام التصوير المنشور المنشور ؛ تعني المحاذاة غير البصرية أن BGA يحقق إصلاح المحاذاة وفقًا لخط الحرير ومحاذاة النقاط للوحة PCB. جدول إصلاح BGA هو معدات لحام إعادة تسخين BGA المقابلة مع لحام رديء ، والتي لا يمكنها إصلاح مشاكل الجودة لمكونات BGA نفسها. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على الحالة الحالية للفن ، فإن احتمال حدوث مشاكل مع مكونات BGA منخفض. في حالة وجود أي مشكلة ، فإن اللحام السيئ الناجم فقط عن درجة الحرارة عند نهاية عملية SMT والنهاية الخلفية ، مثل اللحام بالهواء واللحام الزائف واللحام الزائف واللحام ومشاكل اللحام الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الأفراد الذين يقومون بصيانة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وأجهزة Xbox ، واللوحات الأم لسطح المكتب ، وما إلى ذلك ، سيستخدمونها أيضًا. يمكن تقسيم استخدام طاولة إصلاح BGA تقريبًا إلى ثلاث خطوات: التفكيك واللحام والتركيب واللحام. كل التغييرات مرتبطة به.

إرسال استفسارك

تنقسم منصة إصلاح BGA إلى محاذاة بصرية ومحاذاة غير بصرية ، ومحاذاة بصرية من خلال الوحدة الضوئية باستخدام التصوير المنشور المنشور ؛ تعني المحاذاة غير البصرية أن BGA يحقق إصلاح المحاذاة وفقًا لخط الحرير ومحاذاة النقاط للوحة PCB. جدول إصلاح BGA هو معدات لحام إعادة تسخين BGA المقابلة مع لحام رديء ، والتي لا يمكنها إصلاح مشاكل الجودة لمكونات BGA نفسها. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على الحالة الحالية للفن ، فإن احتمال حدوث مشاكل مع مكونات BGA منخفض. في حالة وجود أي مشكلة ، فإن اللحام السيئ الناجم فقط عن درجة الحرارة عند نهاية عملية SMT والنهاية الخلفية ، مثل اللحام بالهواء واللحام الزائف واللحام الزائف واللحام ومشاكل اللحام الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الأفراد الذين يقومون بصيانة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وأجهزة Xbox ، واللوحات الأم لسطح المكتب ، وما إلى ذلك ، سيستخدمونها أيضًا. يمكن تقسيم استخدام طاولة إصلاح BGA تقريبًا إلى ثلاث خطوات: التفكيك واللحام والتركيب واللحام. كل التغييرات مرتبطة به.

1. التحضير للإصلاح: حدد فوهة شفط فوهة الهواء لإصلاح رقاقة BGA. يتم تحديد درجة حرارة الإصلاح وفقًا للحام بالرصاص الذي يستخدمه العميل وبدونه ، لأن نقطة انصهار كرة القصدير الرصاص تكون بشكل عام 183 درجة مئوية ، بينما تبلغ درجة انصهار كرة القصدير الخالية من الرصاص بشكل عام حوالي 217 درجة مئوية. مثل الكون ، قم بإصلاح اللوحة الأم PCB على منصة إصلاح BGA ، مع وضع نقطة الليزر الحمراء في وسط شريحة BGA. قم بهز رأس التركيب لتحديد ارتفاع التركيب.

2. اضبط درجة حرارة فصل اللحام وقم بتخزينها بحيث يمكن استدعاؤها مباشرة عند الإصلاح في المستقبل. بشكل عام ، يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة الفك واللحام على نفس المجموعة.

3. قم بالتبديل إلى وضع التفكيك على واجهة شاشة اللمس ، وانقر فوق مفتاح الإصلاح ، وسوف ينزل رأس التسخين تلقائيًا لتسخين رقاقة BGA.

4. قبل انتهاء درجة الحرارة بخمس ثوانٍ ، ستصدر الآلة إنذارًا وتصدر صوتًا بالتنقيط. بعد اكتمال منحنى درجة الحرارة ، ستمتص الفوهة تلقائيًا شريحة BGA ، ثم يمتص رأس التركيب BGA ويرفع إلى الموضع الأولي. يمكن للمشغل توصيل صندوق المواد بشريحة BGA. اكتمل فك اللحام.

لحام جبل.

1. بعد اكتمال إزالة القصدير على الوسادة ، استخدم شريحة BGA الجديدة أو شريحة BGA بعد كرة الزراعة. اللوحة الأم الثابتة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. ضع BGA المراد لحامه تقريبًا في موضع الوسادة.

2. قم بالتبديل إلى وضع التركيب وانقر فوق الزر "ابدأ". سوف يتحرك رأس التثبيت لأسفل وستقوم فوهة الشفط تلقائيًا بامتصاص شريحة BGA إلى الموضع الأولي.

3. افتح عدسة المحاذاة البصرية ، واضبط الميكرومتر ، واضبط الجزء الأمامي والخلفي من لوحة PCB على المحور X والمحور Y ، واضبط زاوية BGA من الزاوية R. يمكن عرض كرة القصدير (الزرقاء) الموجودة على BGA ومفصل اللحام (الأصفر) على اللوحة بألوان مختلفة على الشاشة. بعد ضبط كرة القصدير ومفصل اللحام بالتزامن تمامًا ، انقر فوق الزر "إنهاء المباراة" على شاشة اللمس.

سوف يسقط رأس التثبيت تلقائيًا ، ويضع BGA على الوسادة ، ويغلق الفراغ تلقائيًا ، وبعد ذلك سيرتفع شفط الفم تلقائيًا 2 ~ 3 مم ، ثم يسخن. عند اكتمال منحنى درجة الحرارة ، سيرتفع رأس التسخين تلقائيًا إلى الموضع الأولي. تم الانتهاء من اللحام.

أضف اللحام.

هذه الوظيفة مخصصة لبعض BGA التي تنتج عن ضعف اللحام بسبب انخفاض درجة الحرارة من قبل ، ويمكن إعادة تسخينها هنا.

1. قم بتثبيت لوحة PCB على منصة الإصلاح ، وحدد موقع نقطة الليزر الحمراء في وسط شريحة BGA.

2. اتصل بدرجة الحرارة ، قم بالتبديل إلى وضع اللحام ، انقر فوق ابدأ ، ثم سينخفض ​​رأس التسخين تلقائيًا ، بعد الاتصال بشريحة BGA ، سيرتفع تلقائيًا 2 ~ 3 مم للتوقف ، ثم التسخين.

بعد اكتمال منحنى درجة الحرارة ، سيرتفع رأس التسخين تلقائيًا إلى الموضع الأولي ، ويكتمل اللحام.

من الناحية الهيكلية ، جميع محطات إصلاح BGA هي نفسها بشكل أساسي. كل نوع من أنواع طاولات إصلاح BGA الضوئية له مميزاته وخصائصه.

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

How many steps can BGA repair platform be used?

2022/12/05

BGA repair platform is divided into optical alignment and non-optical alignment, optical alignment through the optical module using crack prism imaging; Non-optical alignment means that BGA realizes alignment repair according to the silk line and point alignment of PCB board. The BGA repair table is the corresponding BGA reheating welding equipment with poor welding, which cannot repair the quality problems of the BGA components themselves. However, based on the current state of the art, the likelihood of problems with BGA components is low. If there is any problem, only bad welding caused by temperature at the SMT process end and back end, such as air welding, false welding, false welding, soldering and other welding problems. However, many individuals servicing laptops, mobile phones, Xboxes, desktop motherboards, etc., will also use it. The use of BGA repair table can be roughly divided into three steps: disassembly, welding, installation and welding. All changes are tied to it.

Send your inquiry

BGA repair platform is divided into optical alignment and non-optical alignment, optical alignment through the optical module using crack prism imaging; Non-optical alignment means that BGA realizes alignment repair according to the silk line and point alignment of PCB board. The BGA repair table is the corresponding BGA reheating welding equipment with poor welding, which cannot repair the quality problems of the BGA components themselves. However, based on the current state of the art, the likelihood of problems with BGA components is low. If there is any problem, only bad welding caused by temperature at the SMT process end and back end, such as air welding, false welding, false welding, soldering and other welding problems. However, many individuals servicing laptops, mobile phones, Xboxes, desktop motherboards, etc., will also use it. The use of BGA repair table can be roughly divided into three steps: disassembly, welding, installation and welding. All changes are tied to it.

1. Preparation for repair: Determine the air nozzle suction nozzle for the BGA chip to be repaired. The repair temperature is determined according to the welding with and without lead used by the customer, because the melting point of the lead tin ball is generally 183℃, while the melting point of the lead-free tin ball is generally about 217℃. Like the universe, fix the PCB motherboard on the BGA repair platform, with the laser red dot positioned in the center of the BGA chip. Shake down the mounting head to determine the mounting height.

2. Set the diswelding temperature and store it so that it can be called directly when repairing in the future. In general, the temperature of dissoldering and welding can be set to the same set.

3. Switch to the disassembly mode on the touch screen interface, click the repair key, and the heating head will automatically come down to heat the BGA chip.

4. Five seconds before the temperature is finished, the machine will give an alarm and make a drip sound. After the temperature curve is complete, the nozzle will automatically suck up the BGA chip, and then the mounting head will suck up the BGA and rise to the initial position. The operator can connect the material box with BGA chip. The diswelding is complete.

Mount welding.

1. After the tin removal on the pad is completed, use the new BGA chip or the BGA chip after the planting ball. Fixed PCB motherboard. Place the BGA to be welded approximately in the position of the pad.

2. Switch to mounting mode and click the Start button. The mounting head will move down and the suction nozzle will automatically suck up the BGA chip to the initial position.

3. Open the optical alignment lens, adjust the micrometer, adjust the front and back of PCB board on the X axis and Y axis, and adjust the Angle of BGA from the R Angle. The tin ball (blue) on the BGA and the solder joint (yellow) on the pad can be displayed in different colors on the display. After adjusting the tin ball and solder joint completely coincide, click the "Match Finish" button on the touch screen.

The mounting head will automatically drop, put the BGA on the pad, automatically close the vacuum, and then the mouth suction will automatically rise 2~3mm, and then heating. When the temperature curve is complete, the heating head will automatically rise to the initial position. The welding is complete.

Add welding.

This function is for some BGA which is caused by poor welding due to low temperature before, and can be reheated here.

1. Fix the PCB board on the repair platform, and locate the laser red dot in the center of the BGA chip.

2. Call the temperature, switch to welding mode, click Start, then the heating head will automatically drop, after contact with the BGA chip, it will automatically rise 2~3mm to stop, and then heating.

After the temperature curve is completed, the heating head will automatically rise to the initial position, and the welding is completed.

Structurally, all BGA repair stations are basically the same. Each type of optical BGA repair table has its own advantages and characteristics.

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry