ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة

ميزات وظيفة جدول إصلاح BGA

2022/12/06

يتبنى جدول إصلاح BGA تصميم تسخين من ثلاثة أجزاء مع مساحة كبيرة من الخط الخارجي الأحمر الداكن مثل دوران الأوعية الدقيقة للهواء الساخن الرئيسي ، والذي يفضي إلى جدول إصلاح BGA لتوليد منحنى درجة حرارة إصلاح فعال ومستقر ، وتقليل فرق درجة الحرارة و تجنب تشوه اللوح.

إرسال استفسارك

يتبنى جدول إصلاح BGA تصميم تسخين من ثلاثة أجزاء مع مساحة كبيرة من الخط الخارجي الأحمر الداكن مثل دوران الأوعية الدقيقة للهواء الساخن الرئيسي ، والذي يفضي إلى جدول إصلاح BGA لتوليد منحنى درجة حرارة إصلاح فعال ومستقر ، وتقليل فرق درجة الحرارة و تجنب تشوه اللوح.

تعتمد المعدات على أول نظام صورة RGBW في العالم ، وتركز الكاميرا تلقائيًا على الصورة إلى أوضح صورة ، ويمكن لنظام صورة جدول إصلاح BGA الخاص بنا استخدام مزيج مختلف من مصدر الضوء الملون لألوان مختلفة من لوحة PCB لتحقيق أفضل تأثير للصورة.

يحتوي جدول إصلاح BGA على درجة عالية من مستوى التشغيل التلقائي ، ويمكنه تحديد إزالة عملية الإصلاح وتثبيتها تلقائيًا ، وتجنب الوضع اليدوي لتحول التشغيل اليدوي لرقاقة BGA ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل جودة الإصلاح إلى 100٪.

يجب تكييف جدول إصلاح BGA الجيد مع مشاكل إصلاح ركائز PCBA المختلفة إلى أقصى حد. تحتوي طاولة إصلاح BGA الخاصة بنا VT-360 على منصة تحديد المواقع التي يمكن أن تتحرك بمرونة من الأمام إلى اليسار وتنسق مع ضبط زاوية المكونات ، ويمكنها بسهولة إصلاح شريحة BGA غير المنتظمة.

يمكن لجدول إصلاح BGA قفل تعديل برنامج منحنى درجة الحرارة وفقًا لسلطة الاستخدام ، وذلك لتجنب قيام الموظفين بتعديل إعداد درجة الحرارة بشكل تعسفي ، مما سيؤثر على محصول الإصلاح.

الآلة مجهزة بوظائف حماية أمنية متعددة. عندما يكتشف الجهاز حالة شاذة ، فإنه سيجبر الجهاز على الفور على التوقف عن العمل ، ولن يكون قادرًا على العمل مرة أخرى حتى يتم التحقق من عدم وجود مشكلة.

كن صديقي:

تحقق من عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني:dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

تحذير!  هل تتجنب أخطاء الشركة المصنعة لمحطة إصلاح BGA الاحترافية؟


# داتايفينج   #BGA محطة إعادة العمل   #الصانع   #مصنع   #عمل المصنع


إرسال استفسارك

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language

BGA repair table function features

2022/12/06

The BGA repair table adopts a three-part heating design with a large area of dark red outer line as the main hot air microcirculation, which is conducive to the BGA repair table to generate an efficient and stable repair temperature curve, reduce the temperature difference and avoid the deformation of the board.

Send your inquiry

The BGA repair table adopts a three-part heating design with a large area of dark red outer line as the main hot air microcirculation, which is conducive to the BGA repair table to generate an efficient and stable repair temperature curve, reduce the temperature difference and avoid the deformation of the board.

The equipment adopts the world's first RGBW image system, the camera automatically focuses the image to the clearest, our BGA repair table image system can use different color light source combination for different colors of PCB board to achieve the best image effect.

BGA repair table has a high degree of automatic operation level, can automatically identify the removal and installation of the repair process, avoid manual placement of BGA chip manual operation shift, repair quality rate can reach 100%.

A good BGA repair table must be adapted to the repair problems of different PCBA substrates to the greatest extent. Our BGA repair table VT-360 has a positioning platform which can move flexibly from front to left and coordinate with the Angle adjustment of components, and can easily repair the irregular BGA chip.

BGA repair table can lock the modification of the temperature curve program according to the use authority, so as to avoid the staff to arbitrarily modify the temperature setting, which will affect the repair yield.

The machine is equipped with multiple security protection functions. When the device detects an anomaly, it will immediately force the machine to stop running, and it will not be able to run again until no problem is checked.

BE MY FRIEND:

Check out my email address: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn

warning!  are you avoiding Professional BGA Repair Station Manufacturer mistakes?


#dataifeng    #BGA rework station    #manufacturer    #factory    #factorywork


Send your inquiry