لماذا Dataifeng؟

2021/07/13

لماذا تختار Datafeng: منذ عام 2009، تركز Datai Fung على لحام BGA للعملاء، وإصلاح بغا ومتطلبات زراعة الكرة BGA كما كان من قبل، مع جودة ومتسقة الخدمة. وفقا لتطبيقات المنتجات المختلفة، ستزود Datai Fung العملاء بحلول أفضل على الفور. نحن لا نقدم الخدمات الفنية فقط، ولكن أيضا توفير تكاليف العمالة وتكاليف الإنتاج للعملاء. تم تحديث دا تاي فونغ منتجاتها وخدماتها الخاصة لسنوات عديدة، ونحن نحرز تقدما كل يوم!

لدينا مزايا: البحث عن البيانات الآلية من الممارسة، والحقل في الوقت الفعلي لك لحل المنتجات المختلفة، والاحتياجات المختلفة، لدينا 50 من الموظفين التقنيين، في المتوسط، منتجات مختلفة، تقنيات مختلفة لديها أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة التقنية.

عرض القوة:

مؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة: الشهادة لا. : SZ20171669.

صناعة تصليح BGA: مع صناعة البرمجيات والأجهزة المتقدمة بشكل مستقل (تصميم هيكل PCBA، اختيار مواد وحدة المعالجة المركزية، حجم الذاكرة، يتم تأكيدها بشكل مستقل من قبل Taifeng) مع عدد من مجموعات أنظمة التشغيل (برنامج التحكم في درجة الحرارة ذكي للبرمجة [المشار إليها باسم : برامج التحكم في درجة الحرارة]، رمز التحكم في درجة الحرارة رقم 1681289): إن إمكانية تشكيل مجموعة كاملة من تطوير المنتجات، تحديث البرامج، رسومات PCBA محدثة، دعم المصدر رقاقة، SMT، عملية SMT للإصلاح، مظهر هندسة معدات الآلات، تطوير الصفائح المعدنية، كل شيء يثبت كل شيء على Taifeng يصر الفكرة: التطوير المستقل لنظام البرمجيات، واجهة سهلة التركيب لضمان نقل كل مستخدم لقلب القلب. لدينا مهندسون، من أجل ترك العملاء لديهم تجسيد أفضل، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق نظام ذكي في الوقت الفعلي لإكماله! تطوير مستقل، غير مقيد بواسطة نظام تحسين الأجهزة، من الجذر لحل الاختناق التقني!

BGA صناعة معدات زراعة الكرة: تتراكم التكنولوجيا المتراكمة! من التقليد الأولي لتكنولوجيا المعدات الموجودة لعدد من براءات الاختراع التكنولوجيا لنموذج المرافق، كل قطعة، يتم تحسين كل منتج في الممارسة المستمرة، من خلال التشغيل العملي لعدد من تحسين مصنع الكرة! ينطبق تماما على 0.2-0.76 ملليمتر القصدير الكرة حجم الكرة زرع!

عرض المواهب: أكثر من 50 موظفا، كل شيء كل التفاصيل هو للعميل للنظر فيه، ونحن نخدم بجد، نحن نستخدم التحقق من القوة (سواء كنت إصلاح رقاقة BGA، أو القصدير رقاقة، الغراء، القصدير، حبة بغا، بحام بغا، نحن يمكن توفير الخدمات المهنية)، BGA إصلاح تكنولوجيا فريد من نوعه! ليس فقط عملية Rectin Chip، ونحن نقدم أيضا للعملاء حلول إنتاج الخطوط المهنية.

معدات قياس القوة:

القدرة على إصلاح بغا: 6 أنواع من منصة إصلاح بغا ذاتية التطوير ذاتي مع مواصفات مختلفة يمكن أن تتعامل مع المشاكل في الوقت المناسب وفقا لوحات مختلفة وتطبيقات مختلفة ومتطلبات إصلاح مختلفة؛

BGA Ball Golding القدرة: بعد عشر سنوات من التراكم، لدينا أكثر من 1500 موارد عملاء، ومئات المواصفات من قوالب شبكة الصلب رقاقة، يمكن أن تتعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من متطلبات رقاقة، وطلب المنتج دفعة، وتطالب إنتاج الدفعات، كل موظف في دا تاي فنغ مستعد دائما لخدمتك وخلق قيمة فعالة لك!


اختر Dataifeng، هو تغيير تكلفة إعادة معالجة عملية إعادة معالجة عملية SMT! يرحب كل موظف في Datafeng بإخلاص اختيارك!

في أكثر من عشر سنوات من تاريخ التنمية، نواصل متابعة تكنولوجيا الخدمة أفضل!

Why Dataifeng?

2021/07/13

Why choose Datafeng: Since 2009, datai Fung has been focusing on customers' BGA welding,BGA repair and BGA ball planting requirements as before, with consistent quality and service. According to different product applications, datai Fung will provide customers with better solutions immediately. We not only provide technical services, but also save labor costs and production costs for customers. Da Tai Fung has been updating its own products and services for many years, and we are making progress every day!

Our advantages: find automated data from practice, real-time field for you to solve different products, different needs, we have 50 technical staff, on average, different products, different technologies have more than 5 years of technical experience.

Strength show:

High-tech enterprises: Certificate no. : SZ20171669

BGA repair platform industry: with the industry independently developed software and hardware (PCBA structure design, CPU material selection, memory size, are independently confirmed by Taifeng) combined with a number of sets of operating systems (intelligent programmable temperature control software [referred to as: temperature control software], soft code no. 1681289) : The practicability of form a complete set of product development, software update, PCBA drawings updated, chip source support, SMT, the SMT process of repair, machine equipment engineering appearance, development of sheet metal, everything all prove to taifeng insist the idea: independent development of software system, easy-to-install interface to ensure that each user to heart moved. Our engineers, in order to let customers have a better embodiment, we strive to achieve real-time intelligent system to complete on! Independent development, not restricted by hardware optimization system, from the root to solve the technical bottleneck!

BGA ball planting equipment industry: accumulated technology precipitation! From the initial imitation to the existing equipment technology of a number of utility model technology patents, every piece, every product is optimized in continuous practice, through the practical operation of a number of ball plant improvement! Fully applicable to 0.2-0.76mm tin ball size ball planting!

Talent show: more than 50 employees, every thing every detail is for the customer to consider, we serve diligently, we use strength verification (whether you are BGA chip repair, or chip tin, glue, tin, BGA bead, BGA welding, we can provide professional services), BGA repair technology unique solution! Not only the chip rectin process, we also provide customers with professional line production solutions.

Equipment measuring strength:

BGA repair ability: 6 kinds of self-developed BGA repair platform with different specifications can deal with problems in time according to different plates, different applications and different repair requirements;

BGA ball planting ability: after ten years of accumulation, we have more than 1500 customer resources, hundreds of specifications of chip steel mesh mold, can deal with a variety of chip requirements, batch product demand, batch processing production demand, every employee of da Tai Feng is always ready to serve you and create efficient value for you!


Choose Dataifeng, is to change the cost of SMT process reprocessing problem! Every employee of datafeng sincerely welcomes your choice!

In more than ten years of development history, we continue to pursue better service technology!