ركز Dataifeng على تقنية اللحام رقاقة BGA، أدوات معدات الحلول الفنية للكرات بغا، آلة لحام BGA.
لغة
محطة إعادة صياغة DT-F630 من DT-F630 المستخدمة في Circuit Board Chip Desoldering والإصلاح

محطة إعادة صياغة DT-F630 من DT-F630 المستخدمة في Circuit Board Chip Desoldering والإصلاح

محطة إعادة صياغة DT-F330 من DT-F330

محطة إعادة صياغة بغا مناسبة لحام مثالي من رقائق أحجام مختلفة وسمك الأشكال. مناطق درجة الحرارة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 13715211798
البريد الإلكتروني: dtf2009@126.com
هاتف: +86 0755 36842859
فاكس: +86 0755-29171192
هاتف: 13715211798
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

التعليمات

1. هذا الجهاز سهل الاستخدام؟ إذا لم يكن لدي أي خبرة، يمكنني أيضا تشغيلها جيدا؟ هل تقدمون دليل المستخدم ومقاطع الفيديو التشغيلية لدعمنا؟

نعم، تم تصميم جهاز BGA الخاص بنا للاستخدام بسهولة، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 1-2 ساعات لمعرفة كيفية التشغيل، إذا كنت فني، فستكون أسرع بكثير للتعلم. وسوف نقدم دليل المستخدم باللغة الإنجليزية مجانا، و فيديو العملية متاح.

2. كيف حول الحزمة؟ هل وسائل النقل آمنة؟

سيتم تعبئتها جميع الأجهزة بأمان، من خلال الكرتون الخشبي القياسي مع رغوة داخل.

3. what هي طريقة التسليم؟ كم يوما سوف آلة آثار لنا؟

نعم، يمكنك تحديد شركة شحن، أو يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على شركة شحن. خدمة الشحن (DAP للمستودعات إلى الباب)، وقت الشحن الجوي هو 4-7 أيام، والشحن البري هو 7-15 أيام، والشحن البحري هو 15-30 يوما.

مزايا

1. حذف قاعدة عملاء كبيرة في الصين وتزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة.

2. أدوات أعمال تجارية محددة (محطات إعادة صياغة بغا، أدوات اختبار بغا، معدات زراعة الكرة BGA، خدمات معالجة الكرة النباتية بغا، إمدادات BGA الاستهلاكية، خدمات إعادة صياغة لحام BGA، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح رقاقة اللوحة الأم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور)، ويمكن معالجة المنتجات وتخصيصها وبعد

3. جميع المنتجات تستخدم المواد الخام عالية الجودة والمواد الخام المستوردة المستوردة (أداة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، PLC، سخان).

4. المنتجات والمعدات المهنية للغاية ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

حول dataifeng.

تأسست Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co.، Ltd. في مارس 2009. وهي شركة محترفة من تكنولوجيا اللحام الرقاقة الإلكترونية في عملية إنتاج SMT، دمج ص&د وإنتاج ومبيعات وخدمة. في الوقت الحاضر، لدى الشركة عددا من كبار المهندسين التقنيين، وكذلك 2 ص&قواعد D وخطوط الإنتاج المتعددة. في الوقت نفسه، تقدمنا ​​إلى عدد من براءات الاختراع والتكنولوجيا الوطنية وشهادات التفتيش المهنية في الصين. الآن المشاريع التجارية للشركة متنوعة (محطات إعادة صياغة بغا، أدوات اختبار بغا، معدات زراعة الكرة بغا، خدمات تصنيع الكرة النباتية بغا، استغلال BGA، خدمات إعادة صياغة BGA، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح رقاقة اللوحة الأم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور)، من بينها المنتجات المعدات يمكن أن تكون معالجتها وتخصيصها. بالإضافة إلى وجود قاعدة عملاء محلية كبيرة، فإننا أيضا تصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا والهند ودول أخرى. نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أنه بدعم من العملاء والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين، ستعمل شركة Dataifeng Glive على خدمة المزيد من العملاء من خلال الابتكار وجعل العملاء لديهم شعور أفضل بالتجربة.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2013
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    ماكينات المنتجات الإلكترونية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Welding Equipment
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Tony.Qin
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co.، Ltd. في مارس 2009. وهي شركة تصنيع محترف لتكنولوجيا اللحام الإلكترونية في عملية إنتاج SMT، دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. في الوقت الحاضر، لدى الشركة عددا من كبار المهندسين التقنيين، بالإضافة إلى قواعد البحث والتطوير وخطوط إنتاج متعددة. في الوقت نفسه، تقدمنا ​​إلى عدد من براءات الاختراع والتكنولوجيا الوطنية وشهادات التفتيش المهنية في الصين. الآن المشاريع التجارية للشركة متنوعة (محطات إعادة صياغة بغا، أدوات اختبار بغا، معدات زراعة الكرة بغا، خدمات تصنيع الكرة النباتية بغا، خدمات إعادة صياغة BGA، خدمات إعادة صياغة لحام BGA، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح رقاقة PCB اللوحة الأم)، من بينها المنتجات المعدات معالجتها وتخصيصها. بالإضافة إلى وجود قاعدة عملاء محلية كبيرة، فإننا أيضا تصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا والهند ودول أخرى. نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أنه بدعم من العملاء والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين، ستستسعى شركة Dataifeng إلى خدمة المزيد من العملاء من خلال الابتكار وجعل العملاء لديهم شعور أفضل بالتجربة.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Dataifeng focused on the BGA chip welding technology,BGA balls technical solution equipment tools,bga welding machine.
Language
DT-F630 BGA rework station used for circuit board chip desoldering and repair

DT-F630 BGA rework station used for circuit board chip desoldering and repair

DT-F330 BGA rework station used for circuit board chip desoldering and repair

BGA rework station suitable for perfect welding of chips of different sizes and thicknesses.Three temperature zones, independent temperature control, touch screen independent research and development patented system.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: +86 18929305492
Telephone: 4008398894
WhatsApp: +86 18929305492
Skype: +86 18929305492
Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile


FAQ

1.This machine is easy to use ? if I have no experience, I can also operate it well ? Do you provide the user manual and operating videos to support us ?

Yes, our BGA machine is designed to use easily, Normally it will take you 1-2 hours to learn how to operate, if you are a technician, it will much faster to learn.We will provide the English user manual for free , and the operation video is available.

2.How about the package ?Is the transportation safe?

All machines would be packaged Safely, by standard strong wooden carton with foam inside.

3.What is the delivery way ? How many days will the machine arrrive us ?

Yes, you can specify a freight company, or we can help you find a freight company. The freight service(warehouse-to-door DAP) , the air freight time is 4-7 days, the land freight is 7-15 days, and the sea freight is 15-30 days.

Advantages

1.have a large customer base in China and provide customers with comprehensive solutions.

2.Diversified business items (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumable supplies, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), and products can be processed and customized.

3.All products use high-quality and high-precision imported raw materials (temperature control instrument, PLC, heater).

4.The products and equipment are highly professional and have a wide range of applications.

About Dataifeng

Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd. was established in March 2009. It is a professional manufacturer of electronic chip welding technology in the SMT production process, integrating R&D, production, sales and service. At present, the company has a number of senior technical engineers, as well as 2 R&D bases and multiple production lines. At the same time, we have applied for a number of national technology patents and professional inspection certificates in China. Now the company's business projects are diversified (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumables, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), among which equipment products can be processed and customized . In addition to having a large domestic customer base, we also export to the United States, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, India and other countries. We firmly believe that with the support of customers and the joint efforts of all employees, Dataifeng Company will strive to serve more customers through innovation and make customers have a better sense of experience.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2013
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen
  • Main Industry
    Electronic Products Machinery
  • Main Products
    BGA rework station other welding Equipment
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Tony.Qin
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd. was established in March 2009. It is a professional manufacturer of electronic chip welding technology in the SMT production process, integrating R&D, production, sales and service. At present, the company has a number of senior technical engineers, as well as 2 R&D bases and multiple production lines. At the same time, we have applied for a number of national technology patents and professional inspection certificates in China. Now the company's business projects are diversified (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumables, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), among which equipment products can be processed and customized . In addition to having a large domestic customer base, we also export to the United States, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, India and other countries. We firmly believe that with the support of customers and the joint efforts of all employees, Dataifeng Company will strive to serve more customers through innovation and make customers have a better sense of experience.
Certifications
CE
Issue by:Shenzhen ACT Testing Technology Co.,Ltd.
Certificate of High-tech enterprise
Issue by:Shenzhen Technology Innovation Committee
Registation of Design
Issue by:China National Intellectural Property Administration
Registation of Design
Issue by:China National Intellectural Property Administration
Registation of Design
Issue by:China National Intellectural Property Administration
Certificate of Registration of computer software works
Issue by:National Copyright Administration of China
BGA optical counterpoint operation software
Issue by:National Copyright Administration of China
BGA ball planting system
Issue by:National Copyright Administration of China
Industrial automatic chemical temperature control system
Issue by:National Copyright Administration of China
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry