ركزت Dataifeng على تكنولوجيا لحام رقاقة BGA ، وأدوات معدات الحل التقني لكرات BGA ، وآلة لحام bga.
لغة
DT-F12 محطة لحام الحديد الذكية عالية الكفاءة

DT-F12 محطة لحام الحديد الذكية عالية الكفاءة

مكواة اللحام هي نوع من أدوات اللحام الساخنة ، وتستخدم في لحام الأجزاء المعدنية ، والأجزاء الإلكترونية ، وقصدير اللحام بالرقائق.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86 13715211798
البريد الإلكتروني: dtf2009@dataifeng.cn
هاتف: 4008398894
WhatsApp: +86 13715211798
Skype: +86 13715211798
إرسال استفسارك
يحافظ المتخصصون الأكفاء لدينا على معايير جودة المنتج التي وضعتها الصناعة.

التعليمات

1.ماذا عن الحزمة؟ هل النقل آمن؟
سيتم تعبئة جميع الآلات بأمان ، بواسطة كرتون خشبي قوي قياسي بداخله رغوة.
2. ما هي طريقة التسليم؟ كم يوما سوف تصلنا الآلة؟
نعم ، يمكنك تحديد شركة شحن ، أو يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على شركة شحن. خدمة الشحن (من المستودع إلى الباب DAP) ، ووقت الشحن الجوي هو 4-7 أيام ، والشحن البري 7-15 يومًا ، والشحن البحري 15-30 يومًا.
3. ما هي طريقة الدفع؟
نحن نقبل شروط الدفع: Apple Pay ، Google Pay ، PayPal ، التحويل عبر الإنترنت ، TT ، Wester Union ، Boleto ، بطاقة الائتمان.

مزايا

1. تم تطوير جميع المنتجات بشكل مستقل ، مع 2 R&د ـ قواعد وخطوط انتاج متعددة.
2- عناصر الأعمال المتنوعة (محطات إعادة عمل BGA ، وأدوات اختبار BGA ، ومعدات زرع كرات BGA ، وخدمات معالجة كرات مصنع BGA ، ومستلزمات BGA الاستهلاكية ، وخدمات إعادة عمل لحام BGA ، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح شرائح اللوحة الأم PCB) ، ويمكن معالجة المنتجات وتخصيصها .
3.Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co. ، Ltd. لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير ، ولديها العديد من كبار المهندسين التقنيين ، وقد تقدمت بطلب للعديد من براءات اختراع التكنولوجيا الوطنية وشهادات الفحص المهني في الصين
4. المنتجات والمعدات عالية الاحتراف ولديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

حول Dataifeng

تأسست شركة Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co. ، Ltd. في مارس 2009. وهي شركة محترفة لتصنيع تكنولوجيا اللحام بالشرائح الإلكترونية في عملية إنتاج SMT ، حيث تدمج R&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة عددًا من كبار المهندسين التقنيين ، بالإضافة إلى 2 R&د ـ قواعد وخطوط انتاج متعددة. في الوقت نفسه ، تقدمنا ​​بطلب للحصول على عدد من براءات اختراع التكنولوجيا الوطنية وشهادات الفحص المهني في الصين. الآن تتنوع مشاريع الشركة التجارية (محطات إعادة العمل BGA ، أدوات اختبار BGA ، معدات زرع كرات BGA ، خدمات معالجة كرات مصنع BGA ، المواد الاستهلاكية BGA ، خدمات إعادة عمل لحام BGA ، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح شرائح اللوحة الأم PCB) ، من بينها منتجات المعدات التي يمكن أن تكون معالجتها ومخصصة. بالإضافة إلى وجود قاعدة عملاء محلية كبيرة ، فإننا نصدر أيضًا إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا والهند ودول أخرى. نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه بدعم من العملاء والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين ، ستسعى شركة Dataifeng جاهدة لخدمة المزيد من العملاء من خلال الابتكار وجعل العملاء يتمتعون بإحساس أفضل بالتجربة.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

DT-F12  Intelligent High-efficiency Soldering Iron Station

DT-F12 Intelligent High-efficiency Soldering Iron Station

Soldering iron is a kind of hot welding tool, used for welding metal parts, electronic parts, chip soldering tin.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 13715211798
Telephone: +86 0755 36842859
Telephone: 18038121890
Our proficient professionals maintain product quality standards laid down by the industry.

FAQ

1.How about the package ?Is the transportation safe?
All machines would be packaged Safely, by standard strong wooden carton with foam inside.
2.What is the delivery way ? How many days will the machine arrrive us ?
Yes, you can specify a freight company, or we can help you find a freight company. The freight service(warehouse-to-door DAP) , the air freight time is 4-7 days, the land freight is 7-15 days, and the sea freight is 15-30 days.
3.What is the payment way ?
We accept the payment terms:Apple Pay、Google Pay、PayPal、Online Transfer、TT、Wester Union、Boleto、credit card.

Advantages

1.All products are independently developed, with 2 R&D bases and multiple production lines.
2.Diversified business items (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumable supplies, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), and products can be processed and customized.
3.Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd. has more than ten years of research and development experience, has many senior technical engineers, and has applied for many national technology patents and professional inspection certificates in China
4.The products and equipment are highly professional and have a wide range of applications.

About Dataifeng

Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd. was established in March 2009. It is a professional manufacturer of electronic chip welding technology in the SMT production process, integrating R&D, production, sales and service. At present, the company has a number of senior technical engineers, as well as 2 R&D bases and multiple production lines. At the same time, we have applied for a number of national technology patents and professional inspection certificates in China. Now the company's business projects are diversified (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumables, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), among which equipment products can be processed and customized . In addition to having a large domestic customer base, we also export to the United States, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, India and other countries. We firmly believe that with the support of customers and the joint efforts of all employees, Dataifeng Company will strive to serve more customers through innovation and make customers have a better sense of experience.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.