يتم استخدام محطة إعادة صياغة DT-F580 BGA لإعادة صياغة رقاقة PCBA Desoldering

يتم استخدام محطة إعادة صياغة DT-F580 BGA لإعادة صياغة رقاقة PCBA Desoldering

ic رقاقة desoldering، رقاقة pcba desoldering. الهاتف المحمول، الكمبيوتر اللوحي، التلفزيون، لعبة وحدة تحكم إصلاح إصلاح.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 13715211798
البريد الإلكتروني: dtf2009@126.com
هاتف: +86 0755 36842859
هاتف: 18038121890


التعليمات

1. كيف حول الحزمة؟ هل وسائل النقل آمنة؟
سيتم تعبئتها جميع الآلات بأمان، من خلال الكرتون الخشبي القياسي مع رغوة داخل.
2. what هي طريقة الدفع؟
نحن نقبل شروط الدفع: Apple Pay، Google Pay، PayPal، النقل عبر الإنترنت، TT، Union Wester، Boleto، بطاقة الائتمان.
3. هذا الجهاز سهل الاستخدام؟ إذا لم يكن لدي أي خبرة، يمكنني أيضا أن أتعامل بشكل جيد؟ هل تقدمون دليل المستخدم ومقاطع الفيديو التشغيلية لدعمنا؟

نعم، تم تصميم جهاز BGA الخاص بنا للاستخدام بسهولة، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 1-2 ساعات لمعرفة كيفية التشغيل، إذا كنت فنيا، فستكون أسرع بكثير للتعلم. وسوف نقدم دليل المستخدم باللغة الإنجليزية مجانا، و فيديو التشغيل متاح.


مزايا

1. أدوات تجارية محددة (محطات إعادة صياغة بغا، أدوات اختبار بغا، معدات زراعة الكرة BGA، خدمات تصنيع الكرة النباتية بغا، لوازم BGA للاستهلاك، خدمات إعادة صياغة لحام BGA، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح رقاقة اللوحة الأم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور)، ويمكن معالجة المنتجات وتخصيصها وبعد
2. جميع المنتجات تستخدم المواد الخام عالية الجودة والمواد الخام المستوردة (أداة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، PLC، سخان).
3. حذف قاعدة عملاء كبيرة في الصين وتزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة.

4. المنتجات والمعدات المهنية للغاية ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.


حول dataifeng.

تأسست Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co.، Ltd. في مارس 2009. وهي شركة تصنيع المهنية لتكنولوجيا اللحام الرقاقة الإلكترونية في عملية إنتاج SMT، دمج ص&د، الإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. في الوقت الحاضر، لدى الشركة عددا من كبار المهندسين التقنيين، وكذلك 2 ص&قواعد D وخطوط الإنتاج المتعددة. في الوقت نفسه، تقدمنا ​​إلى عدد من براءات الاختراع والتكنولوجيا الوطنية وشهادات التفتيش المهنية في الصين. الآن المشاريع التجارية للشركة متنوعة (محطات إعادة صياغة بغا، أدوات اختبار بغا، معدات زراعة الكرة بغا، خدمات تصنيع الكرة النباتية بغا، خدمات إعادة صياغة BGA، خدمات إعادة صياغة لحام BGA، وغيرها من خدمات إصلاح رقاقة PCB اللوحة الأم)، من بينها المنتجات المعدات معالجتها وتخصيصها. بالإضافة إلى وجود قاعدة عملاء محلية كبيرة، فإننا أيضا تصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا والهند ودول أخرى. نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أنه بدعم من العملاء والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين، ستستسعى شركة Dataifeng إلى خدمة المزيد من العملاء من خلال الابتكار وجعل العملاء لديهم شعور أفضل بالتجربة.
ثلاثة خصائص بشرية
  • تعتمد التحكم في حلقة محمولة عالية الدقة K Termocouple واجهة قياس درجة الحرارة الخارجية لتحقيق الكشف عن درجة الحرارة دقيقة. يعتمد تحديد موقع لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الأخدود على شكل حرف V، ومرونة ومريحة للهواتف المحمولة، يلعب تركيبات عالمية مرنة ومريحة دورا وقائيا على لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، يمنع تلف جهاز ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وتشوه ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع إصلاح أحجام ختم BGA المختلفة.

  • لديها وظيفة المقلق عند الانتهاء من أعمال اللحام.

  • تم تعيين هذا الجهاز جهاز حماية من الطاقة التلقائي، في حالة درجة الحرارة، في حالة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، في حالة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، يمكن أن تطفأ الدائرة تلقائيا، مع وظيفة حماية مزدوجة الاستخدامات.


تفاصيل المنتج



        
شاشة تعمل باللمس عالية التقنية

تم اعتماد شاشة Taiwan HD تعمل باللمس، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالتبديل بين اللغة الصينية والإنجليزية في إرادة الراحة لمعرفة شروط درجة الحرارة المختلفة.

        
جيج العالمي المحمولة

يمكن أن تفعل ما يرام ضبط الدقة أو العمل السريع، مع دقة تحديد المواقع عالية وتشغيل سريع.

        
وضع التدفئة في منطقة درجة الحرارة العليا

تسخين الهواء الساخن في مناطق درجة الحرارة الأولى والثانية، يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة التدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء في منطقة التسخين في الأشعة تحت الحمراء بالتحكم بدقة داخل + 2، ويمكن ضبط قوة الإخراج في منطقة التسخين في IR وفقا للمتطلبات.

        
قلم فراغ

امتصاص فعال وسريع من رقاقة بغا.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

DT-F580 BGA rework station is used for desoldering PCBA chip rework

DT-F580 BGA rework station is used for desoldering PCBA chip rework

Ic chip desoldering, PCBA chip desoldering. Mobile phone, tablet computer, TV, game console chip desoldering repair.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 13715211798
Telephone: +86 0755 36842859
Telephone: 18038121890


FAQ

1.How about the package ?Is the transportation safe?
All machines would be packaged Safely, by standard strong wooden carton with foam inside.
2.What is the payment way ?
We accept the payment terms:Apple Pay、Google Pay、PayPal、Online Transfer、TT、Wester Union、Boleto、credit card.
3.This machine is easy to use ? if I have no experience, I can also operate it well ? Do you provide the user manual and operating videos to support us ?

Yes, our BGA machine is designed to use easily, Normally it will take you 1-2 hours to learn how to operate, if you are a technician, it will much faster to learn.We will provide the English user manual for free , and the operation video is available.


Advantages

1.Diversified business items (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumable supplies, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), and products can be processed and customized.
2.All products use high-quality and high-precision imported raw materials (temperature control instrument, PLC, heater).
3.have a large customer base in China and provide customers with comprehensive solutions.

4.The products and equipment are highly professional and have a wide range of applications.


About Dataifeng

Shenzhen Dataifeng Technology Co., Ltd. was established in March 2009. It is a professional manufacturer of electronic chip welding technology in the SMT production process, integrating R&D, production, sales and service. At present, the company has a number of senior technical engineers, as well as 2 R&D bases and multiple production lines. At the same time, we have applied for a number of national technology patents and professional inspection certificates in China. Now the company's business projects are diversified (BGA rework stations, BGA test tools, BGA ball planting equipment, BGA plant ball processing services, BGA consumables, BGA soldering rework services, and other PCB motherboard chip repair services), among which equipment products can be processed and customized . In addition to having a large domestic customer base, we also export to the United States, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, India and other countries. We firmly believe that with the support of customers and the joint efforts of all employees, Dataifeng Company will strive to serve more customers through innovation and make customers have a better sense of experience.
THREE HUMAN CHARACTERISTICS
  • High precision K thermocouple closed loop control and external temperature measuring interface are adopted to realize precise temperature detection. The positioning of PCB board adopts V-shaped groove, flexible and convenient mobile universal fixture plays a protective role on PCB board , prevents DAMAGE of PCB edge device and PCB deformation, and can adapt to the repair of various BGA seal sizes.

  • It has the function of alarming when welding work is finished.

  • This machine has been CE certified, abnormal accident automatic power off protection device, in the case of temperature out of control, the circuit can automatically power off, with double overtemperature protection function.


PRODUCT DETAILS



               
HIGH-TECH TOUCH SCREEN

Taiwan hd touch screen is adopted, allowing users to switch between Chinese and English at will for the convenience of knowing various temperature conditions.

               
PORTABLE UNIVERSAL JIG

Can do fine fine tuning or fast positioning action, with high positioning accuracy and fast operation.

               
HEATING MODE IN UPPER TEMPERATURE ZONE

The hot air heating in the first and second temperature zones, the infrared heating temperature in the IR preheating zone is precisely controlled within + 2, and the output power in the IR preheating zone can be adjusted according to requirements.

               
VACUUM PEN

Efficient and fast absorption of BGA chip.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.